[Eng/Esp] My entry to LMAC Round 91

Hello everyone at LMAC! This is my entry for the 91st round of LMAC. With this image I was inspired to make a fantasy and adventure scene with a path opening up in the sea.
This is the second collage I've done and I thank everyone in this community for your support on my first collage and I hope you like this one too.

Hola a todos en LMAC! Esta es mi entrada para la ronda 91 de LMAC. Con esta imagen me inspiré en hacer una escena de fantasía y aventura con un camino que se abre en el mar.
Este es el segundo collage que hago y les agradezco a todos en esta comunidad por su apoyo en mi primer collage y espero que este también les guste.

img_0.06821882108892134.jpg

img_0.5138864841886498.jpg
Original image by @shaka

For this collage I used the following images from LIL library authors and others from pixabay.

Para este collage utilicé las siguientes imágenes de autores de la biblioteca LIL y otras de pixabay.


By @agmoore LIL


By @lunaturqueza LIL

img_0.15130728325722284.jpg
Source Pixabay

img_0.2563423303171093.jpg
Source Pixabay

Sort:  

Congratulations @flowermari! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 15

Me alegra que utilices alguans de las imagenes que aporte para nuestra biblioteca suerte en el concurso