✨ 100 Rounds of LMAC ✨ - Jubilee Special - 242 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

Hello everyone on LMAC!

This is my first time ever posting on this community. I wanted to try some collages before, but I never had enough time or creativity for it. In the beginning, I felt some pressure as it is the 100th edition of the contest, but then I just relaxed myself and mixed images in the way my soul felt it has to be.

So, in this dystopian representation, human race destroyed itself and animals ended up taking the spacecrafts to go somewhere in the universe, as Earth turned to be uninhabitable.

Captura de pantalla de 2021-11-20 19-18-01.png

I want to say that LMAC means a huge source of inspiration that can make me feel a variety of emotions: happiness, nostalgia, surprise, and even admiration. This is, I enjoy scrolling down through this platform more because LMAC exists. Definitely, my Hive experience wouldn't be the same if this community didn't take part of it. I think that what's most important for me about LMAC is


Images:

image.png

link

image.png

@quantumg

image.png

@quantumg

image.png

@donroberts

image.png

@donroberts

image.png

@seckorama

image.png

@seckorama

image.png

@seckorama

image.png

@justclickindiva

image.png

@justclickindiva


Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

Hello @gabmr. An interesting theme for your collage. I'm sure the animals of LMAC community LIL are having a fun ride. I like your mixing of different elements. A creative thinking about what's all around us.

Thanks for including two of my images in your theme. I appreciate it.

Have a good rest of your weekend.

Hello, friend @justclickindiva!

I saw LMAC animals before and I could not resist to put them in an adventure somewhere. Probably they deserve it more than us.

Thanks for your images. They're pretty cool. Indeed, they were the final touch for my collage. Thank you!

Have a nice Sunday😁