Let's Make a Collage (Round 87) – Boo!

My edition:

Boo!.jpg


Original picture:


3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sK6eorvaUNGfsti8z94dBvMKcUyJgThvcamTnHF3eGqJreaq53eM8UbFJpKVwRqmU1Pyobh5smwhQbrXo556iCoQtjY26B5JYXfzKg4W.jpg

Hola! Hoy les traigo algo un poco al estilo terror de videojuego, con unos toques de aquella película llamada el extraño mundo de Jack, para la edición usé un par de filtros de la galería de photoshop, luego modifiqué las tonalidades para que quedara blanco y negro, posteriormente añadí profundidad al personaje,sombra algo de resplandor y ajusté su tamaño. Al añadir el efecto Spooky, las tonalidades dieron un cambio que me agradó bastante Usé photoshop CS6 para la edición y gifty el efecto Spooky. Espero que les guste.Today I bring you something a little bit in the style of video game horror, with some touches of that movie called the strange world of Jack, for the edition I used a couple of filters from the photoshop gallery, then I modified the tonalities so that it was black and white, later I added depth to the character, some shadows, some glow and I adjusted its size. When I added the Spooky effect, the tonalities gave a change that I liked a lot. I used photoshop CS6 for the edition and gifty the Spooky effect. I hope you like it.

Si quieres participar pásate por acá:LMAC #87

If you want to join in, stop by:LMAC #87


Thanks to @shaka and for this iniciative!


Png's Source


Puedes seguirme por acá si lo deseas:
You can follow me here if you want:

Redes actualizada.gif

Cuenta Principal
(Poemas, programación y algo más) | Main Account
(Poems, programming and more)

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken.

I liked your horror collage
untitled.gif

Thanks you! :D

Cool horror collage. Wish you luck in the contest! 😎

Thanks you! @seckorama :D

You're welcome! 😎