You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: Fractals For LMAC Gallery

I haven't done much hiking in the past months and it was really a great feeling. I'm not sure if I'll make a post, and I haven't made a lot photos because the wind was very strong and it was freezing. So I just add a few pictures to this reply :)

Maybe there's a newer version of the app that works with the iPad, but I understand you.

Our cats love to be out on the balcony, even when it's freezing they have fun sitting there and watch the birds - brrrr ❄️

I'm wishing you also a wonderful Sunday, dear Jo 🤗🌞

2021_12_18_dobratsch_9085_3000px.jpg

2021_12_18_dobratsch_9073_3000px.jpg

2021_12_18_dobratsch_9079_3000px.jpg

2021_12_18_dobratsch_9094_3000px.jpg


!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

Sort:  

Wow! These are beautiful sunrises and would make a nice post. Love them all and the first one especially where the rising sun casts a pink shadow on the snow.

I’ve been busy today making the ginger-men cookies with the red jelly in the belly. I haven’t made them for awhile. They freeze well to take out if any visitors over Christmas.

Sounds like your cats are doing well. Red likes to look out the open window and will stare at me until I open it for him to smell fresh air. The two feral cats are still around but so afraid of me. They have been wild too long to be tamed. 🐱

Have a wonderful evening, dear Hannes. 🤗

Thank you so much kindly, Jo 🤗

I think I remember you have told me about these ginger-men last year, and I think I wanted to tell my wife to try making them too, but my memory might be wrong 😄

Yep, our cats are doing well. Maybe you are right and these cats have been wild too long, but maybe you will be able to get closer when they trust you more one day.

Wishing you also a nice afternoon and evening, dear Jo 🤗🌞


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !