You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: Angel Images For LMAC Gallery

in Let's Make a Collage • 2 years ago

Hi Jo,

hihi, our cats would have destroyed this beard already - it looks too interesting 😹

We have a little Christmas tree, a living tree in a pot, and we hope that it will survive on the balcony, and that's pretty much all. Our Christmas and the visits at my wife's sister and my parents have been short and also quiet, quieter than last year.
You use the word "terrified" and I would add "stupid" ... stupid people who still don't care and stupid authorities and government who mostly don't seem to know what they are doing. We get different orders almost every day.

I'm at work till January 5th and then I'll have a long weekend, if nothing happens till then.

Wishing you also joyful holidays, dear Jo 🤗🌞


!PIZZA and !BEER served with !LUV - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote