LIL - 10th Contribution to LMAC's Image Library While Celebrating LMAC's Success | LET'S MAKE A COLLAGE: ROUND #100 Jubilee Special No. 2

LMAC-Round100-Coutour2-Framed-imageedit_1_9470900714.jpg

Hello everyone and welcome back. This week is LMAC's Round 100. The Community is celebrating with a Jubilee Special. Participation in this round is a Jubilee Special, acknowledging and celebrating successful years of the LMAC Community. I prepared two LMAC Jubilee Special collages to share. Due to the limitations in Peakd's beneficiaries, I published my first collage yesterday.

In this Jubilee Special Round, LMAC members were asked, and it was a pleasure, to provide feedback on their experience with LMAC. I left my comment to the questions in my Jubilee Special No. 1 post.

Today, I'm doing something a bit different. I'm combining my second celebration collage for LMAC with a contribution to the LIL. Thanks @brittandjosie for the awesome suggestion after reading your post.

victorianseparatorline.png

To create the setting in this second collage, I started with the picture frame for our special collages provided by @shaka in his contest post: ✨ 100 Rounds of LMAC ✨ - Jubilee Special - 242 HIVE in the Prize Pool!.

LMACRound100-PictureFrame.jpg
Image used with permission of contest owner for contest

I decided to change picture frame for one I felt complemented the particular theme colors I used.

victorianseparatorline.png

JUBILEE SPECIAL COLLAGE #2

Celebrating LMAC's Success While Promoting Your Brand

My second collage represents a background image I discovered from an outside whitelisted source. The image fit perfectly for a differing viewpoint. I thought it would be a good choice for my current collage project as the focal of my theme to promote yourself with LMAC.

I present two contrasting themes that represent the creative imagination of all members. Whether it's modern or rugged, you can always find the perfect image at LMAC's Image Library for your project. Just make sure that if you utilize any images from the LIL, set the contributing member as a 2% beneficiary in your post.

LMAC-Round100-Coutour2-Framed-imageedit_1_9470900714.jpg

Here's the background image together with the accessories. For this theme, I utilized outside free photos in addition to the LIL images. At the LIL, you can find numerous images to dress up your brand to include in your publications.

To compile my collage, I uploaded all images into Canva to take advantage of my Annual Pro Member Subscription.

text16.png

LMAC-Round100-Couture-Images.png
Images for Round 100 Jubilee Collage Special #2

text16.png

victorianseparatorline.png

I hope you enjoy my Jubilee Special Collage No. 2.

Below are additional fractal digital images for my 10th contribution to the LIL:

victorianseparatorline.png

Fractal Digital Image #76 digital image, fractal, apophysis, fantasy, flower, blue, leaves, surreal
Fractal Digital Image #77 digital image, fractal, apophysis, kite, fantasy, surreal, red
Fractal Digital Image #78 digital image, fractal, apophysis, fantasy, surreal, purple
Fractal Digital Image#79 digital image, fractal, apophysis, feathers, surreal, brown
Fractal Digital Image #80 digital image, fractal, apophysis, brushes, palette, paint, surreal
Fractal Digital Image #81 digital image, fractal, apophysis, fantasy, surreal, purple
Fractal Digital Image #82 digital image, fractal, apophysis, fantasy, flame, stick, feathers
Fractal Digital Image #83 digital image, fractal, apophysis, fire, fantasy, surreal
Fractal Digital Image #84 digital image, fractal, apophysis, flower, fantasy, mysterious, surreal
Fractal Digital Image #85 digital image, fractal, apophysis, fantasy, surreal, feathers, yellow
Fractal Digital Image #86 digital image, fractal, apophysis, fantasy, surreal, bush
Fractal Digital Image #87 digital image, fractal, apophysis, fantasy, flame, surreal
Fractal Digital Image #88 digital image, fractal, apophysis, fantasy, flame, mysterious, surreal
Fractal Digital Image #89 digital image, fractal, apophysis, fantasy, veil, surreal
Fractal Digital Image #90 digital image, fractal, apophysis, fantasy, feathers, surreal

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

@flaxz - #alive and #aliveandthriving (Created a Round 100 Jubilee Special No. 2 post for the LMAC celebration).

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

Thanks,
@justclickindiva

Happy rest of the week everyone with whatever your endeavors.

image.png

LMAC-Banner.jpg

SaturdaySaversClub-Footer1.png

B.I.S.S.-March-Sanwiteer.jpg

SilverBloggersLogo.jpg

SOURCES:

a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines.
f) Image created in Canva by @justclickindiva utilizing one of its free templates.

Your Personal Terminal Discord Invite

Copy of Copy of Decorative Shape Facebook Cover1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 82 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
11

Another rehive on my behalf. Thank you for your consistent support. I appreciate it.


Hey @justclickindiva, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Yes the combo is great and the first one will do great for my #lovetheclouds blog or sublimesunday when i use my cloud pictures.
Tha lady in the frame door the entry is great aswell , with the lmac hat on her head.
Good luck in the dpoll
Have a great monday

Hello. Thank you so much for stopping by and your kind words. I'm happy you liked my couture design for the jubilee celebration.

Take care and have a good start to your week.