LIL - My Week 1 Contribution | Calling All Photographers and Artists to Participate in the LMAC Summer Special

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago (edited)

LMAC-LIL Contribution#1(1).png

Calling All Photographers, Painters, and Artists

A NEW INITIATIVE BY LMAC

Hello everyone and welcome back to Let's Make a Collage. The LMAC Weekly Challenge is taking a Summer break. However, we're not left idle with no creative project to complete. We've got work to do!

And our task is to help enhance the LMAC image database with images we create ourselves. These images we create will be our own image library utilized as a copyright-free archive to create our collages? It's a library of images by LMACians for LMACians.

Here's what we're being asked to do:

  • Every Hiver is invited to go out with their camera and collect objects or sceneries which might be used by others in their collages. This can be almost everything. Animals, trees, plants, food, everyday objects, landscapes, mountains, clouds, etc etc. Also, if you are more of a digital artist rather than a photographer you can also create any kind of digital artwork. It can be vectors, cartoons, drawings, paintings, you name it.

  • Next, create and publish a post in the LMAC community and share what you collected or created for the image library.

Isn't that an awesome initiative? However, before you create your images and post, there are rules that must be agreed to, so read more about them in @shaka's post here: The LMAC Summer Special☀️: Let's Build the LMAC Image Library!.

This is the 1st week LMAC members are contributing photos and others images we create, including digital images.

EmbellishedLine759648Resized.png

For my contribution this week, I submit for LMAC's consideration fractal digital drawings I completed in Apophysis 2.09 Fractal Rendering program. I also include transparent version if available.

Digital Flower #1 - Asst. Colors fractal, fractals, digital art, apophysis, transparent images
Digital Flower #2 - Purple (Transparent) fractal, fractals, digital art, apophysis, transparent images
Digital Flower 3 fractal, fractals, digital art, apophysis, transparent images
Digital Flower 4 (Transparent) fractal, fractals, digital art, apophysis, transparent images
Digital Flower #5 fractal, fractals, digital art, apophysis, transparent images
Digital Flower #6 (Transparent) fractal, fractals, digital art, apophysis, transparent images
Digital Flower #7 (Transparent) fractal, fractals, digital art, apophysis, transparent images
Digital Flower #8 fractal, fractals, digital art, apophysis, transparent images
Digital Flower #9 (Transparent) fractal, fractals, digital art, apophysis, transparent images
Digital Flower #10 fractal, fractals, digital art, apophysis, transparent images

Thanks,
@justclickindiva

Happy rest of the week everyone with whatever your endeavors.

LMAC-Banner.jpg

B.I.S.S.-March-Sanwiteer.jpg

SilverBloggersLogo.jpg

SOURCES:

a) JustClickindiva's Footer created in Canva utilizing its free background and images used with permission from discord admins.
b) Unless otherwise noted, all photos taken by me with my (i) Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet, (ii) Samsung Phone, & (iii) FUJI FinePix S3380 - 14 Mega Pixels Digital Camera
c) Purple Butterfly part of purchased set of Spiritual Clip Art for my Personal Use
d) All Community logos, banners, page dividers used with permission of Discord Channel admins.
e) Ladies of Hive banner used with permission of and in accordance with the admin's guidelines.
f) Thumbnail Image created by me in Canva utilizing one of its free templates and the LMAC Summer Special Image used with permission of owner.

Your Personal Terminal Discord Invite

Copy of Copy of Decorative Shape Facebook Cover1.gif

Sort:  

That little island in the middle looks like a hedgehog :) Already my mind is seeing things in your beautiful art!

Thank you for sharing.

Thanks for your kind words. I was going to place myself in lying down by the edge of the water. Can you feel the breeze gently floating by?

Don't mind me...sometimes I drift.

I appreciate you taking a look and hope my drawing finds it's way into our Hivers' creative minds.

Just beautiful and well excecuted with tags and all I think on its own this picture could be a contest entry hahahah I will enter aswell but I will use the pictures in a blog of my own first.

Excellent idea. I just saw your images from your trip you're going to contribute to the library. Lovely.

I don't have an array of personal pictures of landscapes, but I will look through again.

This is nice, I think the lake boundaries resembles a huge water drop.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 67 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @justclickindiva, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations @justclickindiva! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - August 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thank you so much @hivebuzz for bring me my 2 year anniversary badge. I'm excited today.

You're welcome @justclickindiva, that's a real pleasure to count you as a member since all this time 😊👍 We hope to see you many more years!!!
CHEERS! 🍻

So nice of you to say. I'm a senior citizen, so if you don't swing by and bring me a badge after a few months, you'll know I've put away my keyboard and mouse.

Take care.

Awesome @justclickindiva thanks for sharing on Listnerds my friend have a wonderful weekend😎
!ALIVE
!BBH
!CTP

@justclickindiva! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (16/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work