✨ 100 Rounds of LMAC ✨ - Jubilee Special - 242 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, this is my participation in the 100th round of the Let's Make a Collage Contest presented by @shaka, this week to celebrate the theme of the collage is free, taking as a starting point a frame, I decided to make a picture; This contest is one of those that has more participations, every week I come here to participate with great enthusiasm, each round I seek to do better and is that, in this contest has everything I like, I have made friends, I learn digital art and I have fun, without further ado here is my participation:

imagen.png

To make this collage I took public domain images , the sources of the images are the following:

LIL
LIL
LIL
Image Round 90 LMAC
Pixabay
Pixabay

Sort:  

This is lovely. It has a retro look, which seems appropriate for a celebration of a landmark that looks back on the history of this community.

Good luck this week.

Gracias, que bueno que te gusto!

Hola amiga. Guau, guau que bonito. Los colores y la historia. Suerte en el concurso.

Hola amiga, Gracias!