✨ 100 Rounds of LMAC ✨ - Jubilee Special - 242 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, this is my participation in Round # 100 of Let's Make a Collage, a creative contest organized by @shaka and @lmac collaborators, I am participating here for about 8 months and it has been an excellent experience, making sketches to create a new collage, I really enjoy seeing the collages of all the artists that with a lot of imagination when they see the image that @shaka gives us, they get inspired to create a new image.

kilder.png

All the images I used to make my collage are public domain, the Imagens 1, 2, and 3 are from our Image Library, courtesy of friends @victor8, @seckorama and @agmoore, the others I downloaded from https://pixabay.com/es.

Image 1
Image 2
Image 3
Image 4
Image 5
Image 6
Image 7

Feel free to join this creative contest by clicking this LINK and learn how to do it.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Nice celebration of the 100 rounds. I like the weird looking man with the huge ear, holding the bird. You even have an angel blowing a horn.

Gracias, muy gentil al comentar!

That is a dramatic collage. I will not try to interpret it symbolically, but you seem to have the forces and evil and the forces of good balanced against each other. I'm betting on the angel :)

Good luck this week!

Hola gracias, el bien siempre prevalece!

Congratulations @kiilders! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18

Thank you for using images from our gallery Lmac, good luck my friend.