Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 124 - ✨211 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hello friends and members of LMAC the Let's Make a Collage Contest has reached its 124 Round, thanks to the perseverance and dedication of @shaka who every week brings us a new image for us to let our imagination fly; I invite you to participate in this creative contest, click HERE and join us, my participation:

imagen.png

All the images I took to compose my collage are in the public domain, here are their sources:
@bella76
@evagavilan2
@digitalis
pixabay
pixabay
pixabay

Sort:  

Hola, @lfulloa .
Más allá de que tu collage me parece muy buendo, la forma en que has trabajado el agua y los colores que has conseguido aquí son absolutamente hermosos.
He estado largo rato mirando con mucha maravilla, escudriñando matices.

¡Mucha suerte!