Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 96 :Cruise Ship

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Hey @lmac community, this is my second entry for the Let's Make a Collage contest.

PicsArt_10-23-10.41.20.jpg

Today I made a collage that grew out of my mind's imagination, basically the image shown was just a simple-looking mountain landscape, but I turned it into a work of art. Where tells the story of a very remote lake that is under a bridge connecting the island, below you can see boats and dolphins and someone swimming in the depths, and there is a bridge on the bank of the river to be able to enter easily when you want to swim, this is an imagination that I don't think has yet very perfect and I'm sure you will like it, this is also my first post #1 in this contest Collage.

Main source image belongs to @shaka
dlz9Njb.jpeg

Source
IMG_20211023_104416.jpg

Source
images (1).jpeg

Source
images (4).jpeg

Source
images (2).jpeg

That's my post today, I hope you are all entertained with the collage images that I show.

Sort:  

Hi @lingkar-photo

Thanks again for contributing to the LMAC. However, several assets which you used for your collage are not free of copyright restrictions.

According to our contest rules (as laid out in each week's announcement post) collages need to be composed with materials free of any copyright claims. Otherwise, collages cannot be allowed in the competition.

For future submission please either use images from the LMAC Image Library or from our whitelisted free image services as provided in this post by @quantumg.

We hope to see you joining our next round again!

Thanks for supporting the LMAC with your time and creativity!

💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL please leave a comment or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢

Thank nyou sir

Sir @lmac
do i have to, delete this contest i made, and to make it as you suggest, to me?