Sort:  

Thank you, I will definitely contribute as soon as I understand the community rules.

Thank you, I was wondering how to manage that 20% to the community? Do I need to mention that at the bottom of my post? Thanks in advance.

Hello @sunnyag,
It's going to be nice to have you in the community. Nice people here, and we do good things. Give opportunity to people and help the Hive platform to grow. That's why I'm committed. Plus it's fun.

If you want to designate a beneficiary you go to
Advanced at the bottom of the post, hit the little button next to it, and put in LMAC in beneficiary designation.

I'm curious to see the pictures you post.

Have fun!

 3 years ago (edited) 

Thanks for clarifying my doubts, I will not participate in the ongoing contest, but definitely post my own images in this wonderful community. Sorry for the delayed answer, you know the timezone difference :) You're kind and helpful.

The contest is time consuming, but fun for me, because I've never had a talent for art. If you contribute your pictures, I'm sure they would be very useful to the community.

I've had a long kind of tiring day. I hope yours has been peaceful. Night here. Sleep time :)