The sound of water /Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 92

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago (edited)
Hello my dear community! a pleasure to be here and in this way to present my collage, I really loved the idea to read about this contest that puts our imagination to fly when it comes to capture our vision from an image that we provide our friends @lmac and @shaka and thus make presence this beautiful contest surrounded by so many artists with beautiful work.

image.png

For the elaboration of my work I took a photo of the library of the community, as well as others of free use accepted for my entry to the contest which I leave the respective links so that you can observe them. I hope you like it and you can leave me your appreciation in the comments that I will appreciate very much to continue growing within the community.

image.png

Photo provided by @shaka

Images used to make my collage

@quantumg, LMAC Image Library,

Pixabay 1, 2, 3, 4, 5.

image.png


Banner elaborado por mi en PowerPoint 1, 2. 3, 4.

Sort:  

Hola amigo, este concurso es maravilloso que bueno que hayas decidido participar, quedó muy bien tu collage, suerte en el concurso!

Gracias! Amigo esperamos estar a la altura de tan buenos creadores.

Hey! Que bueno que te animaste a participar, y con tan hermoso collage! 😍 Bienvenido y felicitaciones! para ser tu primer entrada ya quedaste seleccionado entre los favoritos! 👏 Suerte!

Hola! Gracias por el apoyo! jeje me parece un excelente comunidad espero pronto dar mi apoyo en ella con bonitas imágenes.

When I look at this, I imagine an adventure to the country of tiny people. What a clever way to put the bear there. Good luck with the contest