ɴᴇᴡ ᴍɪɴɪᴏɴs ғᴏʀ ᴛʜᴇ ᴡɪᴢᴀʀᴅ!🧙‍♂️Let's Make a Collage - Round 91✨

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago (edited)

lmac91.png


𝘐𝘯 𝘢 𝘸𝘰𝘳𝘭𝘥 𝘸𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘦 𝘣𝘭𝘢𝘤𝘬 𝘮𝘢𝘨𝘪𝘤 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘴𝘰𝘳𝘤𝘦𝘳𝘺 𝘳𝘦𝘪𝘨𝘯, 𝘢 𝘴𝘰𝘳𝘤𝘦𝘳𝘦𝘳 𝘴𝘶𝘮𝘮𝘰𝘯𝘴 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘪𝘯𝘴𝘦𝘤𝘵𝘴 𝘰𝘧 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘪𝘴𝘭𝘢𝘯𝘥, 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘶𝘯𝘥𝘦𝘳 𝘢 𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘺 𝘱𝘰𝘸𝘦𝘳𝘧𝘶𝘭 𝘴𝘱𝘦𝘭𝘭 𝘵𝘶𝘳𝘯𝘴 𝘵𝘩𝘦𝘮 𝘪𝘯𝘵𝘰 𝘯𝘦𝘸 𝘴𝘭𝘢𝘷𝘦𝘴 𝘪𝘯 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘧𝘰𝘳𝘮 𝘰𝘧 𝘤𝘦𝘯𝘵𝘢𝘶𝘳𝘴!


Hi Guys! This is my collage for @LMAC's Round 91. It took me a while to finish it, I started yesterday but couldn't finish it. But I think it was worth the time invested. What do you guys think?

Template provided by Shaka

lmac91.jpeg

LIL images

Pixabay images


Come and participate in this fun contest! There is still time! Plus there is a record prize pool of 219 Hive to distribute to the winners of this round!

https://peakd.com/hive-174695/@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-91-219-hive-in-the-prize-pool

Sort:  

Que hermoso tu collage, hiciste un buen trabajo!

Gracias Javielys! Tú también estas haciendo un buen trabajo! 👍

Hello my creative friend :)

I know you don't own a cat, but I love the way you use them in your collages. This is a fantastic piece. I also used scorpions, but they gave me a lot of trouble. After all, they are scorpions.

Thanks my friend. :)

Oh yes, scorpions are very troublesome, that's why the wizard is turning them into centaurs, so they can't inject their venom. 😁


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Epic! The showdown in your beautiful collage is wonderfully well styled. I had the feeling from the first glance that something exciting was about to happen in the scene.
Well done! :-)

I can create fantasy stories too! Very short because I like to leave the final outcome to the reader's imagination. 😁

The story really came to mind after seeing the final result of the collage.

Thanks my friend! :)

El collage desprende un aura mágica y mística al observarlo, es un placer para el sentido de la vista. Tremendo!!!.

Muchas gracias Nbarrios! 😉

Nice. Pure fantasy collage. Wish you luck in the contest. 😎

Thanks, Seckorama. Good luck to you too. 😉

Hola amiga te quedo excelente el collage, suerte en el concurso.

Gracias Carlos! Suerte para tí también.😉

Hola! Que buen trabajo hiciste.
Me gusta la fantasía que recreaste.
Suerte en el concurso...

Gracias Anibal, esta vez salí de mi zona de confort para recrear algo diferente. Me alegra que te gustara. Suerte para ti también! 😉

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment

Gracias Kis! 😉. Ya pudiste hacer tu entrada?