LIL | Contribution Posts For #LMAC Gallery | Display of the Beauty of Eforbia Flowers

Flower


My contribution to #LIL and #LMAC Image Gallery

Hello all friends, how are you all today, I hope we are all still in good health and can participate in activities smoothly. Tuesday March 14 2023, Today I left the house to look for some pretty interesting pictures of eforbia flowers in the yard of a house. The eforbia flower, which has a bright color, is so beautiful that I am tempted to have this picture. Perbia flowers are flowers that have thorns on the stems and this flower is included in the type of flower that has a price that can be reached by ordinary people. In the area where I live almost all the houses have eforbia flowers. This flower can be planted in a pot or planted directly in the ground, but many plant this flower in a pot because it makes maintenance easier.

I took a picture of this eforbia flower using a Canon 600D camera. When taking pictures I become a good focal point so that the picture I get is one of the interesting pictures that looks clear. As photography lovers, of course, when we see moments that are natural to us and we always aim for those moments to get the picture. All right, friends, let's see some of the results from my shooting of the euphorbia flower.


All right, friends, yes, the results of my examination of some of these flower pictures on one of the pages. Hopefully with some of these pictures can make all of our friends entertained and become beautiful pictures for us. Writing in this article I use my language, which I first wrote on my smartphone notes, then I translated with the help of Google. Thank you to all my friends and see you later in my next post.

Flower Photo flowers, eforbia, ornamental plants.
Flower Photo flowers, eforbia, ornamental plants.
Flower Photo flowers, eforbia, ornamental plants.
Flower Photo flowers, eforbia, ornamental plants.
Flower Photo flowers, eforbia, ornamental plants.
Flower Photo flowers, eforbia, ornamental plants.
PhotographyFlower
Camera UsedCanon
Model600 D
Photographer@mnurhiver
LocationAceh, Indonesia
Sort:  

I also grown this flower in my garden beautiful flower

Yes, friend. This flower is very beautiful

Hi @mnurhiver,

Thank you for your contribution to the #LIL.

Please make yourself familiar with our submission rules as explained in the initial LIL announcement.

Please note that we ask all contributors to set the @lmac account as 20% beneficiary in their contribution posts. This allows us to provide attractive community prizes and secures you the support by our voting trail.

If you need further guidance on how to set beneficiaries, have a look at this great user tutorial here.

💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL please leave a comment or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢

PS:

I am Lily, a little bot. My job is to support the moderators on their job.

But because I am brand new, I sometimes make mistakes.
If you think this comment was not justified please let the moderators know. You can contact the team on Discord, or by replying to this comment and mentioning one of the moderators.

apologies profusely @lilybee . I completely forgot about this.