Extraterrestrial Castle - Let's Make a Collage Round 132 [EN/ES]

Greetings Lmacians, welcome to the Let's Make a Collage Round 132, creative and fun contest that I enjoy every week. I invite you to participate.

Saludos Lmacians, bienvenidos al Let's Make a Collage Round 132, concurso creativo y divertido que disfruto cada semana. Los invito a participar.

This time the image given to create the collage is a castle. I immediately had a visualization in my head and I set to work to find the images that at least come close to my idea.

En esta ocasión la imagen dada para crear el collage es un castillo. De inmediato tuve una visualización en mi cabeza y me puse manos a la obra para buscar las imágenes que por lo menos se acerquen a mi idea.

separador.png

For background image I found one that I quite liked which is shared by friend KELLEPICS and is available in the following Pixabay source.

The castle I had to edit the background and some details to make it fit a little more with the background, including matching the color a little bit. And the spheres in the background image I brought them to the front to give the feeling that they belong to the same image.

I didn't like how the entrance of the castle looked and decided to erase that part, but it was transparent and I thought of looking for a door. To my luck, I was able to find a door with the same entrance design, which fit perfectly. The image is shared by my colleague @agmoore and is available at the following source lmac.gallery.

I also removed the woman sitting on the concrete squares because it didn't fit (it didn't convince me), and opted to place an image from colleague @seckorama that fits much better and its color is more friendly with the overall image. The image is available in the following source lmac.gallery.

As a wink I added the LMAC logo on one of the concrete squares with a weathered effect.

I seemed to notice the right side of the image a bit empty and I was browsing the LMAC library, until I found the ideal image, which is also owned by colleague @agmoore and you can go to the source lmac.gallery here.

Para imagen de fondo encontré una que me gustó bastante la cual es compartida por el amigo KELLEPICS y esta disponible en la siguiente fuente Pixabay.

Al castillo tuve que editarle el fondo y algunos detalles para hacer que encaje un poco más con el fondo, incluyendo igualar un poco el color. Y las esferas de la imagen de fondo las traje al frente para dar la sensación que pertenecen a la misma imagen.

No me gustaba como se veía la entrada del castillo y decidí borrar esa parte, pero quedó transparente y se me ocurrió buscar una puerta. Para mi suerte, pude encontrar una puerta con el mismo diseño de entrada, que calzo a la perfección. La imagen es compartida por mi colega @agmoore y esta disponible en la siguiente fuente lmac.gallery.

También eliminé a la mujer sentada en los cuadros de concreto porque no me cuadraba (no me convencía), y opté por colocar una imagen del colega @seckorama que encaja mucho mejor y su color es más amigable con la imagen en general. La imagen esta disponible en la siguiente fuente lmac.gallery.

Como guiño agregué el logo de LMAC en uno de los cuadros de concreto con un efecto de desgaste.

Me pareció notar la parte derecha de la imagen un poco vacía y estuve navegando por la biblioteca LMAC, hasta que encontré la imagen ideal, la cual también es propiedad del colega @agmoore y pueden ir a la fuente lmac.gallery aquí.

lmac132fin3.jpg

In the end I was quite satisfied with my collage and have placed it as my wallpaper. I hope you like it too.

Don't forget to leave me a comment and I hope to see you at LMAC 133 round.

Al final quedé bastante satisfecho con mi collage y lo he colocado como fondo de pantalla. Espero que les guste también.

No olviden dejarme un comentario y espero verlos en el round LMAC 133.

Gracias por tu visita, sígueme para.png

LMAC_600x_transparent lpequeño.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @morenow ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hola hermano exelente trabajo bro

Gracias mi bro, saludos.

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
morenow tipped besun1980 (x1)
morenow tipped agmoore (x1)
@morenow(2/15) tipped @paean (x1)
morenow tipped seckorama (x1)
morenow tipped marilour (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Very nice collage, thanks for using my LIL images, wish you luck in the contest! 😎👌

Thanks to you too for sharing great images in LMAC.Gallery.

!PIZZA

Hola @morenow, me gusta tu collage, bien pensado. Todo fluye en armonía, muy agradable.
Feliz semana para tí.

Gracias amiga, disfruté la elaboración y me gusto mucho también. Estoy feliz de que te guste y te deseo una feliz semana también.

!PIZZA

Wonderful, delicate, suggestive. You are right about the door, but how does your eye catch that? A masterful collage and I'm very happy my LIL contributions are included.

Good luck this week, @morenow

Thanks my friend, glad you like it. Looks like your door was created for this purpose XD., I love it.

!PIZZA

wonderful collage...all elements are combined so harmoniously
the result is beautiful

good luck to the contest

Thank you for your good wishes.

!PIZZA