Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 96 - "The Enchanted Lake"

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

lagorojo.png

In this lake every so often something mystical and supernatural happens, some say that an angel comes down, others say it is an evil entity, the truth is that it is dangerous to be near it.

En este lago cada cierto tiempo ocurre algo místico y sobrenatural, algunos dicen que un ángel baja, otros dicen que es un ente malvado, lo cierto es que es peligroso estar cerca.

separador2.png

It can be used as wallpaper for PC and it looks great, I also share with you this wallpaper for cell phones.

Puede usarse como fondo de pantalla para PC y queda muy bien, además les comparto este fondo para celulares.

LAGOCEL2.png

separador2.png

lago.jpg

This is my entry for the Challenge https://peakd.com/hive-174695/@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-96-214-hive-in-the-prize-pool. Image sources:

Gracias por tu visita, sígueme para.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Te quedo genial este collage!!

Gracias.

This is a fantastical piece. You use @justclickindiva's art to wonderful effect. Beautiful.

Good luck!

It has very nice pieces, I liked them all.

Hello @morenow. Wow, what an awesome scene in the water. A mysterious place where anything can happen. I love how you coordinated the entire scene with different mysterious elements. Thank you for including my digital images in your theme. I appreciate it.

I also appreciate the generous beneficiary percentage you assigned to me. Good luck in the contest.

Take care and have a good start to your week.

Thank you very much. Your pieces are very good, I like them all, in my country I can say that your pieces are chéveres. Happy start of the week to you too.

awesome scene in the water , nice work bro

Thanks, I'm glad you like it.

bonita composición suerte en el concurso

Excelente edición de imagen ¿con que programa lo hiciste?

Gracias amigo, usé photoshop con piezas de justclickindiva. Me alegra que te guste.

I looks like a fairytale and also like a new arrival from space. Very nice and new.
And the art used by my fracial artist @justclickindiva compliments the total very much. I wish you luck in the contest and you got my full vote

Thank you very much, I am honored. Happy day.