Let's Make a Collage LMAC : Estuary of love!

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

Hello hivers?

Do you have dreams and aspirations to travel? Let's make that dream come true Let's Make a Collage with me!

I have a dream that has not been fulfilled until today, I aspire to go on vacation to Europe visiting beautiful tourist places of course. Visiting majestic and famous places in every corner of Europe, considering the thinning economy, that's why my dream has not been fulfilled. 😂

So I was forced to express my dream in this LMAC close up, here I can make my dream come true by arranging my dream in a close up. A beautiful place with a perfect estuary.

Original template image by @shaka

div-line-1200px.png

Some serving sources from Pixabay that I took for free!


Pixabay


Pixabay


Pixabay


Pixabay


Pixabay

My dreams that I collected in this close up picture of LMAC dominate that my dreams come true in this LMAC.

Category NameLet's Make a Collage
UsePicsArt
Design@opick