Past, present and future / Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 138 - ✨297 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

3er collage.jpg

Hello creators, I come with my second participation in this round of Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 138 - ✨297 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ this time it was a little difficult for me to imagine the idea of the collage, when that happens to me I let myself go a lot by what I find in the search for images and I let it guide me.

I was very surprised that with only 5 images I achieved a collage like this, simple, minimalist and that speaks of something deep, the past, the present and the future.

As always with the graphic tablet I like to give it my special touch and I added the white string to the balloon.

wZtqYQt.jpeg
Base Photo by LMAC Host @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @anibal-aa.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

Unsplash
nadi-whatisdelirium-3VTZloIMFP0-unsplash.jpg

Unsplash
brandon-siu-nI7knd5sQfo-unsplash.jpg

Thank you very much, I hope you like it.

Sort:  

Quite evocative, and I like it very much. For me, minimalist works very well. I like collages with a 'clean' look...no clutter. This is expressive and beautiful. I like especially the treatment you gave @anibal-aa's clock. Even my balloon carries the message, as it floats away. Thank you for putting it in such a lovely picture.

Good luck this week, @paholamarin

Wow, thank you so much for detailing my collage so well. I share your opinion on minimalist collages. I feel very good about the result.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hola! Esta cool tu collage, suerte esta semana! :)

Muchas gracias 😃 estoy muy contenta con el resultado

👏 Este es mi favorito de esta ronda.
Me encantó todo el efecto, la manipulación de las imágenes y el contraste entre los colores elegidos.
Maravilloso.
Suerte entre los finalistas.