Flying over wild life hunting | Let's Make a Collage 50 Challenge

The proposed picture was so silent that I needed to bring it to life with some wild creatures and put it in motion. The cougars are running for their lives, while the hunter occupied a higher position in order to shoot his prey. All this surviving fight is spotted by two parachutists flying over the wilderness, which are just free and feeling alive as long as nobody can touch them.

contest50.jpg

My creation has been done using Adobe Photoshop Elements and the used images were from Pixabay.com "Free for commercial use. No attribution required."

Skydiving free fall (https://pixabay.com/vectors/skydiving-skydiver-free-fall-297103/)
skydiving297103_1280.png

Cougar mountain lions (https://pixabay.com/vectors/cougar-mountain-lion-dangerous-48377/)
cougar48377_1280.png

Hunting sniper (https://pixabay.com/vectors/hunter-rifle-hunting-gun-sniper-5401398/)
hunter5401398_1280.png

The original image is from @shaka.
contest50.jpg

Hope you like my interpretation!
PhotoArk_banner.jpg

Sort:  

I really appreciate your idea @photoark but if the hunter was pointed towards the audience it would have been more awesome.

Although, the idea is so cool and I wish you very good luck 😊

You are right on that, it would have made a splash.
Some ideas come to me after I did the posting.

No worries, still more great rounds ahead of us :D , Have a blessed day!

I like the feel of freedom, the lions look like they're carved in stone.

My mind was going crazy trying to fill the emptiness and stillness of the picture. I always feel that there is more I can add to my collages, but only after I publish them :)

Those cougars know they are in danger, to run.

They are running for their lives while the sniper has the higher position and can kill them at any point.

Congratulations @photoark! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup
Project Activity Update