Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 108 - A lonely Night

fin.jpg

Meet Sam, a lonely, young man, wandering from place to place in search of a companion but, Alas, life does seem difficult for him and he is lost in his thoughts contemplating life and some of his decisions which lead him here. His life has gone completely colorless just like the image.

Lets Make a Collage #108

This is my entry for round 108 to the @lmac contest. Know more about this contest here. And you can also participate in this creative contest on hive.

All the Beneficiaries:

Thank you all for your contributions to the #lil gallery.

Images Used are:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mynatasha.


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.



The Process:

I used Krita to make this. The process is given below as screenshots taken by me.


step1.PNG



step2.PNG



step3.PNG



step4.PNG

I hope you liked it.

I am part of these awesome communities/servers on hive. Feel free to join.

Sparkles2Divider.png

image.png
Click on the banner to join


Sparkles2Divider.png

Click on the banner to join


Sparkles2Divider.png

Sort:  

Nice collage

Thank you @temmylade

You are welcome

You are welcome

Nice change of the color to silver and black.

Thanks for including my image in your lovely collage. 😊

Thank you for your kind words and your contributions to #LIL 🙂

What a lovely scene you created, Nice collage
Good luck for the contest

Thank you for appreciating. 🙏🏻

😎Awesomeee...... I totally love how simple your elements are and how well placed too.
Plus it reflects you in a way, peaceful, incognito, mindstorming....
Bravo Pravesh 👏👏😍

Thank you Queen ♥️

Love the colors and the scene. They reflect well how Sam is feeling. 👌
Sam shouldn't contemplate much though, what's done is done.

Good luck! 👍

!PIZZA

Thanks, Yaz. Much love ♥️

!PIZZA

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
pravesh0 tipped yaziris (x1)
yaziris tipped pravesh0 (x1)
pravesh0 tipped beeber (x1)
@pravesh0(2/5) tipped @marbrym (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thank you very much although I don't know what that means 🙄.

Seems as though this young man is just starting his journey as I find life becomes full of color and light while venturing out into the great unknown! Loved that big ole moon!

Yes, Maybe this is just a phase in his life. Yes, life is full of colors and light, it's full of stories and exciting experiences, once someone looks at life that way, they won't feel this gloom anymore.

Thanks for reading my post. ❤

was trying to bring colorful music to your life... but edited
to add this... its black n white this video....

What was that?!, it says "no longer available"

huh maybe not available in your country

yeah you are right I tried time stamping a youtube video perhaps why

Hey @pravesh0 mostly I am not that fan of lmac results but this you made is great! I love it and it's the first time I think maybe I should step into this contesr sometimes :-) thank you

Awww, Thank you so much❤.
For me, Lmac is all about creating a story, a scene through your collage, not some random copy, pasting of images all over the place.

I will be waiting for your entry 😉✌🏻
!PIZZA

Nice work. I like the composition and color. Good luck!

Thank you so much.

I like it very much ❤️, it Is the best in this round, Is romántico. Good job @pravesh0. I hope can to do a beauty collage very soon. I'll try to do it😅

Thank you @marbrym, glad you liked it. You should do it too.
Much love 💞

!PIZZA

I love the images in black nad white, you certainly made a good combination! Thanks for using images from the LIL! Good luck!👍

Awww...Thank You for your kind words and for your amazing contribution to #lil gallery.

I really like your collage. Although Sam is sad and his life is a bit grey there is a lot of balance and harmony in what I see.

What a great new surreal world, love it.
Good luck this week

Thank you so much ❤