You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: Pictures For the LMAC Image Library

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Well, that's what I really like to call a very generous contribution. As a future user of your images, I want to thank you for all the work you've done. It must have taken hours to cut them all out.
You must have a sore trigger finger, I guess. xD

The photo of the policeman is so funny. :-D

Sort:  

Thank you my friend, @quantumg. Not my finger, my back :)) I included the Halloween pictures because even though that holiday has passed, there will be next year! We seemed to have a paucity of Halloween images appearing in the collages so I will try to pump that up slowly over the next few months. Got a picture of a bat (figure) yesterday and one of a witch today. Hanging from trees!!

Thank you for your kind words. Trying to find images we don't have already. Hope you've had a great Feierabend :)