What wanders there on heavenly ways - LMAC 147 [EN | DE]

My collage | Meine collage

EnglishLanguage.png

Round 147 was really fun again. At the end, I had to force myself to finally put the image in this post.
I guess it is in art the same as in cooking - too much seasoning only makes it worse. And furthermore, there's a lot of artwork by other LMACians that urgently needed to get admired.
I'd be happy if you take a look at it, too, if you haven't already. :-)

GermanLanguage.png

Runde 147 hat wieder richtig viel Spaß gemacht. Ich musste mich am Ende selbst zwingen, das Bild endlich in diesen Post zu packen.
Ich schätze, es ist in der Kunst wie beim Kochen - Zuviel Würze machts nur schlechter. Und außerdem gibt es noch eine Menge an Kunstwerken anderer LMACianer, die dringend bewundert werden mussten.
Würde mich freuen, wenn du da auch mal reinschaust, falls noch nicht geschehen. :-)


EnglishLanguage.png

About my collage

It was the reflection of my dog in one of my screens, right when I was looking at the template photo for this round for the first time, which inspired me to my collage.
Together with Frieda's head and a few other reflections, it looked a bit like a minotaur strolling along the path in the photo.
"A real gift from heaven", I thought to myself and of course immediately tried to satisfy this beautiful inspiration during the implementation.

GermanLanguage.png

Über meine Collage

Es war die Spiegelung meines Hundes in einem meiner Bildschirme, als ich mir gerade das Vorlagenfoto für diese Runde ansah, die mich zu meiner Collage inspirierte.
Zusammen mit dem Friedas Kopf und ein paar weiteren Reflexionen, wirkte es nämlich ein Wenig, als würde ein Minotaurus den Weg auf dem Foto entlang schlendern.
"Ein echtes Geschenk des Himmels", dachte ich mir und bemühte mich natürlich sogleich, dieser schönen Inspiration bei der Umsetzung gerecht zu werden.


EnglishLanguage.png

Materials

SubjectSource
Template photo of the contest by @shakaContest Link
Clouds photographed by @anibal-aaLMAC Image Gallery Link
Birds made by @mballesterosLMAC Image Gallery Link
Body of the creature (Body builder)Pixabay Link
Shoes of the creaturePixabay Link
Head of the creature (Ram)Pixabay Link
Body hair of the creature (Ram)Pixabay Link
Breast plate (Helmet)Pixabay Link
Breast plate straps (Belt)Pixabay Link

GermanLanguage.png

Materialien

ZweckQuelle
Vorlagenfoto des Contests von @shakaContest Link
Wolken, fotografiert von @anibal-aaLMAC Image Gallery Link
Vögel, gemacht von @mballesterosLMAC Image Gallery Link
Körper der Kreatur (Bodybuilder)Pixabay Link
Schuhe der KreaturPixabay Link
Kopf der Kreatur (Widder)Pixabay Link
Haare der Kreatur (Widder)Pixabay Link
Brustplatte (Helm)Pixabay Link
Brustplattenriemen (Gürtel)Pixabay Link

EnglishLanguage.png

What is LMAC?

LMAC is a great community for artists of all skill levels. The name of the community is an abbreviation and stands for "Let's make a collage".
Just take a look. Even if you think you are not an artist, LMAC will probably prove you wrong.

Current round: LMAC #147.

Are you a good photographer and would like to contribute some nice good quality photos in exchange for good votes and tribute?
We are currently building our own photo/image library that we can use as a image source for our collages, but also every Hiver beyond LMAC is very welcome to use the images in it.

GermanLanguage.png

Was ist LMAC?

LMAC ist eine großartige Community für Künstler jeder Erfahrungebene. Deren Name ist eine Abkürzung von "Let's make a collage" (Lass uns eine Collage machen).
Schau einfach mal rein. Auch wenn du denkst, du seist kein Künstler, wird dir LMAC eventuell das Gegenteil beweisen.

Aktuelle Runde: LMAC #147.

Bist du ein guter Fotograf und würdest uns für gute Votes und Tantiemen schöne Fotos guter Qualität zur Verfügung stellen?
Wir bauen zur Zeit unsere eigene Foto/Bilder-Bibliothek auf, die wir für unsere Collagen als Bilder-Quelle nutzen können und aus welcher sich auch jeder Hiver ausserhalb von LMAC, sehr gerne bedienen darf.


Best regards | Viele Grüße
QuantumG


╭━━⋞ ☙ My NFT artworks ≻≺ ♖ My dCity ⋟━━╮
╰━━━━⋞ ♫ My Rising Star(s) ⋟━━━━╯

Sort:  

Wow, amazing how you combine all those images, it looks so good that it doesn't look like a cut out of several images, for a moment I thought you had placed something of Frieda on the creature's head.

That character looks great on the cover of a movie! 😁

Hi @mballesteros 👋🙂

A thousand thanks. Makes me happy you stopped by. :-)

t looks so good that it doesn't look like a cut out of several images

Very nice to read.
Wasn't really that easy, I had to notice that wearing glasses is becoming more and more necessary for me these days. But I am still too vain to visit an optometrist. :-D
So expect my cuts to temporary become less clean next collages. xD

Many thanks for the tip!

Very creative collage. A demonstration that if you don't find inspiration it will find you, it's everywhere, you just have to look carefully so that it doesn't go unnoticed.
Thank you for including my contribution in this magnificent work of art 👏.

Hi @anibal-aa. Thank you.
Your wonderful cloud photo added the finishing touch!

This is an awesome collage!

I love how you composed the creature!

Thank you @jloberiza. Glad you like it! :-)

Esta genial @quantumg ! Me recuerda mucho a kratos de God of war en la tierra de los gigantes.

Thanks @edgarafernandezp!

I only knew the game from hearsay. So I took a look at the screenshots. And oh, yeah... they indeed share some attributes. But my minotaur doesn't look so dangerous.
My monsters always automatically become friendly guys. I can't control that. ^^