Sort:  

I know that song! I have that soundtrack kicking around somewhere.

Neat collage! I really like the glowing butterflies. Very romantic!

❤️awe, thank you so so much wwwiebe. Like the best song ever right? LOL!

The combination is just so smooth and the song, so perfect for it. Well done.

Wow! You're so sweet, thank you so much Asherrobert😍🤗

Such a beautiful piece of art,the song just blends in perfectly with the photo. Didn't know you listened to old songs. Good luck in the contest

!1UP

Posted using Neoxian City

❤️Thank you so much B0s, oh yes i do. I'm old school remember😂

Beautiful collage, I love the waterfall and the romantic scene with candles, good luck in the contest

Hello Darling, thank you so much Brume for your lovely comment, so sweet🤗❤️

Don-1UP-Cheers-Cartel-250px.png

You have received a 1UP from @b0s!

The following @oneup-cartel family members will soon upvote your post:
@ccc-curator, @vyb-curator, @pob-curator, @neoxag-curator, @pal-curator
And they will bring !PIZZA 🍕

Learn more about our delegation service to earn daily rewards. Join the family on Discord.

Oh mine 😳, this is pure masterpiece, your blending of each images together is nothing short of excellence.

Keep up the good work.

Thank you so much dear, totally appreciate you❤️

You're welcome.

LOVELY PIECE... The water fall behind the moon was a nice touch

Posted using Neoxian City

❤️Thank you so much Abmakko, I love that aswell.

Wao queen you are talented. That some real pro editing work.

😉Hey Xabi, thank you loads dear❤️

Nicely arranged elements. Lovely romantic setting @queenstarr.

Thanks for including my images. 😊

awe! Thank you too dear for your contributions, so grateful❤️

again....

Multi talented

😂in bold
Thank you dear💗

Omo

I needed to add the emphasis make people for Sabi 😅

😅Thanks

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @queenstarr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 80 posts.
Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day

I loved the whole process you went through for this collage and the result is fabulous, good luck!

awe Thank you darling. 😥to be honest i miss seeing your collages💗
Still plenty time for an entry ayye, you are so good in this. it's relaxing watching your art too Sis😍

green3.png

Glad to hear someone has missed me around here, 😊 I've actually been a bit disconnected, I'll try to participate this time!
I wanted to give you encouragement in this round and it was you who ended up giving me encouragement, thank you so much friend! 💜

Such a romantic scene and I love how everything blended perfectly, goodluck dear

Thank you sweets, I wish you goodluck too😍🤗

Wow awesome job looks amazing good luck in the contest

This is a huge compliment, why? because Old-man-chu-knows-best😂
Thank you so much❤️

Beautiful work as always my friend.

Thank you so much dear Morenow😊

Hola reina estrella! 👋 Me gusta mucho como ubicaste todas las imágenes de #lil está increíble 🤩, una escena encantadora, en lo personal me gusta mucho este tipo de escenas románticas ♥️ gracias por usar mis imágenes de #lil ¡Todo es una maravilla! Buena suerte 🍀☺️

❤️Muchas gracias Edgara,
Tus pequeñas imágenes realmente ayudaron. Su collage es tan hermoso, GoodLuck mi friend🍀❤️

Friend, you simply have the ability to surpass yourself. It's totally amazing! I hope to be able soon. at least do something to start in this community. I really love it, but I haven't put enough interest into it. But every time I see your work I can't help but simply marvel. Congratulations and much success in the sis contest 😍.

Awe Thank you so much dear❤️😘
Your words are so sweet and encouraging. I look forward seeing your entry soon Sis.
Love you❤️

Very, very nice, sis! You do this so well! How long does this type of thing take you to complete? Good luck in the contest and have a lovely week sis! Much love to ya!😘🤗❤️💐

Awe Thank you so much Sis. It takes me about a day or two, but depends on how the ideas in my head play out and challenge involved in achieving it😅. I need all the Luck Sis, love you💗🤗😍

You do a fine job! Love ya more!🤗😘😍💖

The song goes so well with your collage, inspiration is where you discover it.

❤️KLR

Awe Thank you darling💗🤗

Awesome work :) ... Maybe I should try Photoshop instead of Gimp one day.
!PIZZA

Yes you should, thank you so much dear ❤️

good work to you

Thank you so much Mr Lion🦁❤️

Lovely theme. I like how you combined all the elements to create a romantic setting.

The Waterfall is my fav thing about this collage, so beautiful as always queen

Thank you so much doll😍
I love the waterfall too♥️

Very lovely sis! And romantic too! You do so well with the things you try; I love to look at them and read the stories you wrap around them. Thank you for sharing sis! Love ya much!🤗😘💞💜😘🤗 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @queenstarr and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/16 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

The song goes great with your graphic. I always appreciate people showing how they create. I saw your post on ListNerds because a ListNerd member shared the link to your post in an email. If you are not already a member of ListNerds, you may want to consider joining and get the same benefits as the person who shared your link. I would love to see more of your posts

Thank you so much Rcaine for visiting, so glad you did and appreciated my art. Thank you for the Listnerds invite aswell💗