You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: The Image Library for Hive

And I love working with the images...relaxing.

absolutely! I do understand you, as I feel the same. Photoshopping images, (sometimes dewatermarking the stamps), retouching old photos, processing my own captures - you name it! It is not creative technical work, which brings me calm and eliminates stress from my life. I used to call it 'My Photoshop Meditation'. Cheers!!!

ps. Taking pics having a vivid bright monotonous background is the best idea (for their further usage in collages). I posted my contribution for LMAC only once -- it were very hi-res honeycombs, maybe you would want to use them as well. let me treat you with !PIZZA

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. Thank you for the suggestion, and thank you very much for the pizza.

May we both have a relaxing evening

haha, I will have a relaxing sleep very soon - its 3:30 AM at my place!
glad you enjoyed this little sign of sympathy. and I do know that after a good job done theres always a place for another tasty !PIZZA 😊