Contrary shot ~ Entry to Let's Make a Collage #54

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all hive mates,

First of all, I'm really sorry for not checking out the great contents of my friends out here. These days are slipping out so quickly and being surrounded by schoolwork, it is hardly providing me any free time. I'm thinking of checking them all tomorrow and I hope my fellow mates here will surely understand me :))

So, I hurriedly participated in this round of lmac because I don't want to miss this, the lovely supportive contest hosted by @shaka. The link of the contest can be found here

LMAC 54.jpg

Though the time was a bit short in my hand, I quickly managed to see myself in the sunflower field and staring right to the photographer :)

lmac divider (3).png

XBjH214 - Imgur (1).jpg

The image has been used into the template provided by @shaka

The following elements have been used

Sunflowerfield
Clouds
& Myself

lmac divider (3).png

Thanky you 2.png

My signature.gif

Sort:  

Twitter shared link

Congratulations @razeiv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 900 replies. Your next target is to reach 1000 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month

Lovely that you see yourself amidst the sunflowers. A very nice image.
Hive is fun. Life sometimes is work. First we work, then we have fun. Friends understand.
Nice to see you here :)

I just imagined myself there in a hurry 😁

Thanks for your lovely words AG 😃

I want to be there🤩

Thanks for your comment 😊

That's a very inviting scenery!

Thank you so much @lmac 😁

lovely collage! How beautiful to be in a field of sunflowers.

Thank you so much Jo :))

That looks gorgeous, love how you've added yourself standing amidst my favourite sunflowers!

That means a lot to me @lizelle , that' so lovely to hear from you 😊