LMAC Contest: A Scary Skull Looks Down

My entry to @shaka’s Let’s Make A Collage contest.

I added the Lobster Shanty with the old captain standing guard, chives and the red and white boat to the original photo. The Skull is watching … waiting.


16d1d6b4_6ad3_4023_b63b_449e4ce361ea.jpeg



Template provided by @shaka. This is the original photo to start the collage.
3beda7b6_d4ca_470f_a51a_a5f2adacd2b4.jpeg



My additions:

  • From #lil;
    a Boat by @seckorama)

  • From Pixabay.com:
    Skull. I darkened the eye in the photo’s edit.

  • From my photos:
    -The Lobster Shack

f472ae34_bcd9_4cb8_b0cc_4188f9130b18.png

-Chives in bloom


abf0fc1c_e46b_4d11_94ac_aad85ad37d2c.jpeg


*Sky in MotionLeap

*Edited in Snapseed


Beneficiaries, with Thanks
@lmac 20 %
@seckorama 2%



Check 👉 Here. for more information on the collage contest. Prizes - 203 hive plus 10000 ccc from Creative Coin


a47c3e57_b366_43ca_8c75_e13d36399f86.gif

Sort:  

That skull is an inspired touch! So sinister, so fitting for a rotting hulk of a boat. I love your little Lobster Shack photo. Does every coastal community have a Lobster Shack and Clam Bar? :))

Very nice, my friend @redheadpei

Good luck this week :)

Thanks A.G. @agmoore and for your good luck wishes and generous tip. 🌸 Most towns and villages here have some kind of seafood available in a cute little shack or bar.. This creative looking one was in Souris. PEI.

Hihi, the skull is hungry waiting for some food, but the old captain doesn't let him in to the fresh cooked lobsters. Just take care, maybe the skull will eat the red and white boat instead 😁

I hope you're having a wonderful weekend, dear Jo 🤗🌞


!BEER and !WINE - both make a nice dinner with !PIZZA :)
!invest_vote

I thought I would add a bit of fright to the collage LOL. It’s hard to say what that skull will eat..the red and white boat maybe or everything in sight. :)

Thanks dear Hannes for your support, reblog and generous tip.

Today is a beautiful Autumn day. I hope yours is the same.☀️🤗

@barbara-orenya is starting a new Seasons contest next week. It should be fun, much like the Alphabet one.🍂

Good morning Jo,

you're most welcome, it's a pleasure for me as always 😀

I'm at work, but just as yesterday, today will be a beautiful day. I wish you a nice and relaxing Sunday, dear Jo 🤗🌞

This contest of @barbara-orenya sounds very interesting - I'll have a look and hope to have more time for the important things in life like the Hive in a couple of weeks.


!LUV
!PIZZA and !BEER - sounds like a nice dinner :)
!invest_vote

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@redheadpei, you've been given LUV from @johannpiber.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/4)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Congratulations, @johannpiber You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @redheadpei.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/3 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.070

I love what you did with the sky Jo in addition to everything else! Adding that skull was pretty cool too! 💖
Wishing you a beautiful weekend!! 💞

I’m happy your loved the sky and thought the skull was cool. Since it’s near Halloween something a little scary was in order. :)

Today is a beautiful day and I hope yours is the same.💖

Cool. Thanks for using my photo. It has made sense. Wish you luck in the contest. 😎 👏

Most welcome @seckorama and thanks for your contributions to #lil. I’ll be by to see your collage entry. Good luck!😊

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Much appreciated @ecency💞

Just finished something. I took a bit longer than usual. I'll post it tomorrow. 😎

Ok. I’ll check it out tomorrow.

👏

una maravillosa cratividad @redheadpei este cráneo en el cielo le da un efecto muy dramático al collage. Suerte en el concurso

Thanks so much. I’ll be by to check out your entry to the contest.

Oh! No! Too scary for me!! I thought you would go for something nice and sweet!! LoL

Haha. Halloween is right around the corner ..I won’t be sweet but really nice and scary until it passes. 🎃👻

Hahaha. I will have to hide away from these scary things!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
!BEER
9


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

PIZZA! PIZZA!
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@johannpiber(2/20) tipped @redheadpei (x2)
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.