LMAC: Strange Space Spider

Let's Make a Collage is on summer break until September 15th. In the meantime, members are free to continue publishing collages of their own choice.

If you need some inspiration, @shaka says to feel free to use any template from the previous rounds as a starter.

In my creation, it is early morning and a hunter and his robot dogs are tracking an UFO that is seeding the earth with strange creatures. This time it is a giant spider.

Since the beginning of time, different species are dropped by aliens in barren areas. Sometimes they are beneficial for mankind and other times they cause havoc.

The hunter is endowed with special abilities from his training by the secret government services and gets a warning signal, from the device implanted in his head, when the aliens invade our air space.

He hopes his robot dogs can track this latest creature. He would then tranquilize the spider and take it to a research lab to check the DNA and if its bite is harmful to earthlings.






My choice to start the collage was from an image that @shaka had posted five months ago.


source


My additions:


Beneficiaries
20% to @lmac community
2% each to @quantumg, @justclickindiva, @agmoore.


Sort:  

Hello @redheadpei

Wonderful! Such a joy to see my LIL contribution in your beautiful piece of art. A thousand thanks!
Very well done!
Good luck in the contest. :-)

Thanks for all the wonderful images you have donated to the lil gallery. 😊

Hello. I'm sure the LMAC Watchdog is on the job and will get his "spider" culprit. I'm happy to hear he gets warning signs when aliens are left here to invade our planet. That's one weird looking spider. I can see dropping the aliens in remote areas where they can roam undetected.

A unique theme and story. I appreciate you including one of my fractals in yours scene. The animation attached gives the image alien vibes.

Thanks for sharing. Take care, and have a good rest of your week.

!LUV
!LADY

Hi @justclickindiva. Haha that spider, I took a photo of, lives in my flowers garden. The Argiope looks scary but is a great one to have as he catches lots of insects.

I love using your amazing fractals in my collages. Thanks for the Luv and Loh token.

Have a great rest of the week and be well, my friend. 😊

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @redheadpei and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/10 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Wow! Your graphics are getting stupendous.

tracking an UFO that is seeding the earth with strange creatures. This time it is a giant spider.

Wonderful. I am in a story and am transported by your imagination. Aren't @quantumg's dogs irresistible? Thank you for using my shed in this wonderful collage, @redheadpei

Thanks A.G. @agmoore for your kind comment and generosity. It means a lot.

Yes @quantumg’s robot dogs were just right for this kind of tracking.

You have wonderful images in the lil gallery. The weather - worn shed was prefect to use.

Have a great rest of the week. 😊 We are still having lovely warm days.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Much appreciated @ecency. 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 121 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Thanks Pix! 😊