You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: Images for LMAC Gallery-Clouds and Sunday Cat

Hannes. I had written a long eulogy after Sunday passed but got too sad to post it. This way he still is remembered.

Thanks dear Hannes for your kind support and generosity. 🤗

We have been busy getting rid of the snow that fell. At least the temperature warmed up and we got out of the deep freeze for now. It is January so you never know the weather.

I hope Thor’s Day is going wonderfully. 🌞

Sort:  

Hi Jo,

as always, it's a pleasure 😊

When our old cat died I made a short post. It was sad, but I thought I had to do it to keep him alive somehow. Sunday's photos will be be loved and used by many people - he will be remembered for sure.

Thor's Day has been busy and the weather nice but cold. It's easier for me if there's a lot of snow because our only problem is to clean the parking lot 😉

I'm wishing you also a great Thor's Day, dear Jo 🤗


!LUV
Cheers with !PIZZA and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !