my 40th entry to LMAC round 94

Hi LMAC community!

this is my participation to round #94:

A hyper-technological house in a distant future and planet, in the living room, with a panoramic planetary view, holographic images of glimpses of planet Earth, home and origin, distant and crowded with nostalgic memories.

rd.jpg

links to images source:
cherry tree

contest post:
Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 94 - ✨197 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

ITA

Una casa iper tecnologica in un futuro e pianeta lontani, nel salotto, con vista panoramica planetaria, immagini olografiche di scorci del pianeta Terra, patria e origine, lontana e affollata di nostalgici ricordi.

Sort:  

Hermoso trabajo.. Felicitaciones.

Beautiful work .. Congratulations.

gracias, me alegro de que te guste

Very original. Well done. I really like the way the stairs break the barrier between the two dimensions.

Good luck!

thanks, I'm looking for an apartment like this to live in