🖤Dark Matter🖤 / Let's make a collage, Special : Art & Science / [ENG-ESP]

Hello dear Hivers and all those who read me, today I am very excited about the art and science special entitled: dark matter. This is a contest made by the Let's Make a Collage and STEMsocial community.

I really love to know about this STEMsocial community where science related topics are published, I've always been very curious, I think I'll be reading a lot in the community hehehe.

I really enjoyed reading the article O Dark Matter, Where Art Thou? , as I had previously read and watched tv documentaries on the subject , but for me it was still confusing to understand the topic . Somehow @lemouth managed to synthesize and explain in an easier way such a complex subject.

For my collage I was reading the article and honestly many ideas came to my mind hehehehehe. But my attention was drawn to the end of the article, where everything explained is summarised. There are condensed the ways in which dark matter could be "produced", for the study of it. That's where I got the inspiration for my collage, I hope you like it.

For more information about the contest and the rules, you can go to the following link.

Holaaa queridos Hivers y todos los que me leen , Hoy vengo muy emocionada por el especial de arte y ciencia titulado: materia oscura . Este es un concurso realizado por la comunidad de Let's Make a Collage y STEMsocial

Realmente me encanto conocer de esta comunidad STEMsocial donde se publiquen temas relacionados a la ciencia , siempre he sido muy curiosa, creo que estaré leyendo mucho en la comunidad jejeje.

Me gusto mucho leer el articulo O Dark Matter, Where Art Thou? , ya que anteriormente había leído y visto documentales de tv sobre el tema , pero para mí todavía era confuso entender el tema . De alguna forma @lemouth logro sintetizar y explicar de forma más fácil un tema tan complejo.

Para mi collage estuve leyendo el articulo y sinceramente vinieron muchas ideas a mi mente jejejeje. Pero me llamo la atención al final del artículo, donde se resume todo lo explicado. Allí se condensan las formas en las que se podría “producir” la materia oscura, para el estudio de esta. De allí me inspire para mi collage, espero les guste.

Para más información sobre el concurso y las reglas, puede dirigirse al siguiente link.

Original image by @shaka /Imagen original de @shaka

Pictures used / Imágenes utilizadas

Picture 1 / Imagen 1
Picture 2 / Imagen 2
Picture 3 / Imagen 3
Picture 4 / Imagen 4
Picture 5/ Imagen 5


Author of Collage and dividers : @ross92/ Autor de Collage y separadores : @ross92**
Resources used / Recursos utilizados
Microsof Power Point
Images from Pixabay / Imágenes de Pixabay
LMAC Gallery /Galeria de LMAC

Sort:  

Wow this is awesome, you've done really well.

Thank you so much @Vickoly 😊 I really feel very happy for your nice comment. I'm glad you liked my creation. It's a pleasure that you stopped by my post.

May you have many successes also here on hive.

Greetings and blessings to you ✨.

You're welcome, you've done really well.

Thanks for your well wishes, I wish you a pleasant Hiving experience as well.

Thanks for this very nice entry to the contest, very well in line with what I wrote in my blog! Good luck ^^

Wow 🤩 @lemouth I'm so glad you liked my creation. Thank you so much for taking some of your time and visiting my post.

I certainly was a bit literal when putting the collage together 🤭 , but in your post you explained so clearly what dark matter was all about, that somehow I ended up being a bit literal hehehehehe.

I say again that your post was great. I hope to be visiting the community and keep learning from the posts published there.

Good luck to you.

Regards


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.