🎇 🎉Welcome to LMAC's party 🎊 🎇/ Let's make a collage, round #100 💃/ [ENG-ESP]

Hello to all Hivers friends and members of this beautiful community 😊 LMAC, today I am very happy to bring you the collage of the round # 100 💃, in which I was inspired by a party, in which were invited all the characters of the gallery LIL who wanted to attend and celebrate all the achievements of this beloved community.

For me the LMAC community has been a corner of expression, where without being an artist or having many design skills, I could express my ideas without restrictions really, I just had to let my imagination fly.

It has been one of the communities that I have liked the most, not only for the above mentioned, but also for the kind people that I have met. I can really say that the LMAC community continually encourages me to keep posting, and sharing with all the members within it.

It has even been therapeutic for me, in times of stress, making a collage has helped me a lot, doing an activity that you like is just relaxing.

Also enjoying the works, belonging to the other members of the community who have a lot of skills and talent in design, has been very good and rewarding, as well as teaching me how to make my collages.

So let's celebrate for this and many more collage 💃 🎊 🎉.

Hola a todos los amigos Hivers y miembros de esta linda comunidad 😊 LMAC, estoy hoy muy alegre de traerles el collage de la ronda # 100 💃, en el cual me inspire en una fiesta , en el cual fueron invitados todos los personajes de la galería LIL que quisieran asistir y celebrar todos los logros de esta querida comunidad.

Para mí la comunidad LMAC ha sido un rincón de expresión, en donde sin ser artista o tener muchas habilidades de diseño, pude plasmar mis ideas sin restricciones realmente, solo tuve que dejar volar mi imaginación.

Ha sido unas de las comunidades que más me ha gustado, no solo por lo anteriormente dicho, sino por la gente amable que se encuentra. Realmente puedo decir que la comunidad LMAC me anima continuamente a seguir publicando, y compartiendo con todos los miembros dentro de esta.

Me ha sido hasta terapéutico, en momentos de mucho estrés, hacer un collage me ha ayudado mucho, hacer una actividad que te gusta es simplemente relajante.

También disfrutar de las obras, pertenecientes a los demás miembros de la comunidad que tienen mucho habilidades y talento en el diseño, ha sido muy bueno y gratificante, y como también de enseñanza para mis collages.

Así que celebremos por este y por muchos más collage 💃 🎊 🎉

Procedure/ Procedimiento

1.

2.

3.

4.

5.

Original image by Pixarbay /Imagen original de Pixarbay

Pictures used (LIL Gallery) / Imágenes utilizadas (Galería LIL)

Picture 1 / Imagen 1
Picture 2 / Imagen 2
Picture 3 / Imagen 3
Picture 4 / Imagen 4
Picture 5 / Imagen 5
Picture 6 / Imagen 6
Picture 7 / Imagen 7
Picture 8 / Imagen 8
Picture 9 / Imagen 9
Picture 10 / Imagen 10
Picture 11 / Imagen 11
Picture 12 / Imagen 12
Picture 13 / Imagen 13
Picture 14 / Imagen 14
Picture 15 / Imagen 15
Picture 16 / Imagen 16
Picture 17 / Imagen 17


Author of Collage and dividers : @ross92/ Autor de Collage y separadores : @ross92
Resources used / Recursos utilizados
Microsof Power Point
LIL Gallery /Galería LIL

Sort:  

Wow! It is a party. Looks like fun. What a great us of images. Thank you for celebrating LMAC in such spectacular style.

Hi @agmoore how nice of you to visit my post 🤗 celebrating my #100th collage 💃. Enjoy using the images from LMCA's cool gallery. I hope the community continues to grow.

Many successes and blessings to you ✨.

Hola amiga excelente collage, estamos contentos en la celebración, suerte en el concurso.

Hola amigo 😊 @cetb2008 un gusto que visitara mi post por la celebración del collage #100 🤗. Muchas gracias por su apoyo.

Muchas bendiciones y éxitos para usted🤗.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @ross92! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 10000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 18