join the round-46 collage contest.

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

I want to change something impossible to be possible.

it might look more interesting if I add some elements to the original image. so that it looks more attractive. in my opinion!

and I tried to find a suitable application for editing images. finally I found one of the PicsArt applications on Playstore. and this application is suitable for the cell phone that I am using.

and below is a picture of the results, it might be quite interesting.

PicsArt_07-23-10.55.14.jpg
This is my first time participating in a collage contest held by @shaka in the @lmac community. I really like things like this. if you are interested in this contest. maybe you can join here. 👉collage contest

original picture by me @rosy-moon.👇
IMG20190925102155.jpg

ford-2616212_1280.png

Pixabay.com

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSYckdpwy4vKB9WRvkLxLthTPbSgF5cwmNtchNEPMti.jpeg

photo by @shaka 👆👆

Sort:  

I love the way you did this and the picture you used and made is beautiful I nothing like Holland where I live. I think it’s a great way that you described how you did the manipulation for the collage with the photo.

Good luck in the contest
And blog soon

Welcome to the LMAC!

Thank for contributing this collage and for adding to our weekly prize pool. That's much appreciated!

@lmac , Thank you again. This is a very pleasant welcome.