Let's Make a Collage, Round 76 - Winner Announcement!

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago

76-winners.jpg

📢 >>> Join our Discord at https://discord.gg/6wSVQsZpuN <<< 📢

Hello Hivers, Hello LMACians!

Yesterday's poll to choose the winners of Round 76 of Let's make a collage has just been closed and the community has decided!

Please join me in applauding this round's awesome winners! 👏👏👏

First Place
  • Base prize: 15 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 9.5 HIVE

@eve66
Second Place I
  • Base prize: 11 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 9.5 HIVE

@takeyourtomato
Second Place II
  • Base prize: 11 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 9.5 HIVE

@cetb2008
Third Place I
  • Base prize: 6.5 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 9.5 HIVE

@agmoore
Third Place II
  • Base prize: 6.5 HIVE
  • Community bonus: 9.5 HIVE

@quantumg
Top 10
  • Community bonus if eligible: 9.5 HIVE each
@ruta-rudens @berlissanoja
@muelli @atlantiss
@evagavilan2
Template image
@shaka

Thank you all for your engagement, by creating these awesome collages and joining the polls!

See you all back in Round 77!

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/6wSVQsZpuN <<< 📢

*Eligible to receive from the community bonus are all winners who had set the LMAC as 20% beneficiary in their respective entry posts as explained in each round's announcement post.

🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School | ❤️ Our Delegators: 🟠Bronze ⚪️Silver 🟡Gold 💎Diamond | 💬 Our Discord

Sort:  

Congratulations to all the winners, the lmac for me is one of the most exciting things I do on hive, wonderful community flowing with creativity and I always look forward to seeing amazing collages. Well-done @shaka, more strength to you

the lmac for me is one of the most exciting things I do on hive

Wow, what a wonderful compliment to the entire community. Thank you!

🥳🥳

This week I really did go to another world. And when I looked around, I realized many other creators did also. What fun we had.

I don't know how you manage it, @shaka, but it's like a party. There is no community like it on Hive...there is a dynamic interplay of creativity and ideas. Anyone who accidentally strays into the LMAC blog would be astonished.

Congratulations to everyone who participated. A special congratulations to those who won a prize. I am honored particularly to have my name associated with quantumg's. What an elevation.

Thanks to everyone who voted for my unsophisticated notion. I am really grateful. Until next time, everyone be well. Thanks again, @shaka for the opportunity.

Thanks so much @agmoore!

Thanks to everyone who voted for my unsophisticated notion

Your collage was one of my favorites. I hope everybody watched it carefully to the end. So many nice details.

Thank you, @shaka!! And thank you for seeing the details. 🌟 🌟

Felicidades a todos los ganadores y mil gracias por los votos a mi nieta. Próximamente, en cuanto adquiera un poco de fuerza estará publicando desde su propio blog.@galart toda esta motivación surgió gracias a @lmac y @shaka.

Congratulations to all the winners and a thousand thanks for the votes to my granddaughter. Soon, as soon as she gains some strength she will be posting from her own blog.@galart all this motivation came about thanks to @lmac and @shaka.

all this motivation came about thanks to @lmac

Thank you, happy to hear that!

Será muy emocionante ver a @galart por aquí. La competencia se pondrá dura! 😀

Hello dear community, I want to thank all the support given to my collage, also congratulate the winners and all the participants. Because here we are all winners where the creative talents of new Hive are supported, the quality of the creations was impressive, many congratulations to @shaka, the community continues to grow, where the new users who enter to participate see the support that is received. da in its publication, see you in the next contest.

Because here we are all winners

Thank you @cetb2008 for always sharing your motivational comments. Fully agree!

Once again, this was an exciting and extremely creative round. It never gets boring here.
And I am very happy that some of my favorites are among the winners. :-)

Thank you for supporting my collage and thank you for the prize.
I will by no means forget to thank @shaka. Thank you for this place of creativity and all the work you do every week.

The only criticism I have in this round is that the LMAC Discord chat hasn't gotten around yet. It would be so interesting to exchange ideas among us creatives, wouldn't it?
Anyway, it would make me at least very happy. So take heart and come on in. :-)

Congrats to all the winners and to all of the participants for some amazing art! I do more lurking than posting but I make sure to check out LMAC every Monday to see the amazing things people have come up with. Good job as always!

I make sure to check out LMAC every Monday to see the amazing things people have come up with.

Great to hear that!

This was a very varied round. There was the beautiful and the funny, the dramatic and the terrifying.
I especially enjoyed the color party of some of the work.
Your photo, @shaka, is really beautiful and has the seed of so many possible registers.....
Congratulations to all and especially the qualifiers!
Excellent!

And another round successfully completed, sheer madness. Thanks to all who participated and congratulations to the winners!
What a joy and fun, this #letsmakeacollage Challenge. 😎

Thank you @muelli, glad that you keep enjoying the LMAC. Thank you for contributing to the creative madness week by week.

WOW
Thank you so much for the prize 😄
Congrats to all winners, It was a pleasure to be able to participate in this contest, See you in the next one.
Let's fun!

Hi,

When I see your Collage I think it's Linda, the little girl in my Collage who was possessed.

I am a lover of the color purple.

😲😱
OMG
Now I think what you think. 😂

Congratulations for making it on the podium this week. Looking forward to your next collage already!

Really good choices made in this round from the submitted collages. Congratulations to all winners and all who participated. Your images depicted varying ethereal scenes.

Take care and have a good rest of your week.

Thank you!

Thank you so much for supporting my collage!
I'm so happy and I believe everybody is happy because we are all winners in this community just like what @cetb2008 said in his comment

Congrats friend

Congrats for making it into this week's Top10. I liked the idea with the rocket roof very much!

These are wonderfully constructed.
Congratulations peeps!!!

Thank you!

You're welcome the Boss 😂

Congrats to all winners and have a great week

Hey @shaka
Sorry to jump in with an off-topic comment.
I'm looking for support for HiveSQL. While "approved", the proposal is now unfunded because of the @hbdstabilizer consuming all DHF daily budget.

Do you mind voting for the HiveSQL proposal so it can stay free to use for all devs and users?
Thank you!

Congratulations to the winners!

!BEER
for you


Hey @shaka, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hi, very grateful for the vote for my Collage.

It's my favorite horror movie, although almost 50 years later it doesn't make the impression as it did at its premiere.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR SUPPORT.

Congratulations to all the participants who week after week make this community magical and wonderful.

Congratulations to all the winners.

Once again thanks to @shaka

TThanks for the great competition idea! My congratulations to the winners. I wish everyone new creative ideas and incarnations!

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment
 3 years ago  Reveal Comment