LIL : My Contribution to Lmac Library

Hi lmacians how are you today, hope everyone is healthy. We meet again in this wonderful Community, in this gathering I would like to contribute to completing the #lil and #lmac galleries by sending in some pictures of eggplant and snail plants.

Mollusk Snail, Pest, Soft, Slow
Mollusk Snail, Pest, Soft, Slow
Mollusk Snail, Pest, Soft, Slow
Plants Vegetables, Purple Fruit, Eggplant Tree, Eggplant Fruit, Garden Yield
Mollusk Snail, Pest, Soft, Slow
Plants Vegetables, Purple Fruit, Eggplant Tree, Eggplant Fruit, Garden Yield
Plants Vegetables, Purple Fruit, Eggplant Tree, Eggplant Fruit, Garden Yield
Plants Vegetables, Purple Fruit, Eggplant Tree, Eggplant Fruit, Garden Yield
Plants Vegetables, Purple Fruit, Eggplant Tree, Eggplant Fruit, Garden Yield

Those are some pictures that I share this time, I hope you guys like my post this time. See you next time.

@soelthan