Let's Make A Collage Week 140 | Amuse Yourself!!

LMAC Banner Canva (2).png

Amuse Yourself!!

When I looked at the original picture I envisioned seeing rollercoasters in the mountains and people just enjoying themselves in the sand. As I worked on the idea it evolved to a whole amusement deal with lots to amuse yourself with.

The original pic;

LMAC 140.jpg

My Creation - Amuse Yourself!

Amuse Yourself.png

Some of the rollercoasters I could not remove the backgrounds but they placed nicely in the space. That also applies to a few of the other pics.

Here's the pics I removed the backgrounds from with source info;

Edits (2).png

Sources: Highrise, Loops, Yellow & White on the Boardwalk, Ferriswheel, Old Time, Olympia Barth, Old Wooden

And here's the sources for all the other pics. The site I got the pics from are LMAC approved and they don't have names or full descriptions so the names given to the pics are mine.

giant slide.jpg
Source

Going up.jpg
Source

people and water.jpg
Source

people in the sand.jpg
Source

stand up loop.jpg
Source

Come along and join me in the next LMAC contest. For more information & the post for this weeks contest Check Here!

See Ya next time!!

Avatar Me (2).png

Collage Photo created using Canva along with scenery photo from LMAC & photos from https://www.pxfuel.com/ Also using Adobe express to remove the original background from pictures.

Collage Banner made in Canva with pics of mine & other banners from my works on hive & my website.

Signature banner also made in Canva with FB avatar picture.

Any other pictures are mine made in either Canva or MS Publisher.

Sort:  

Hi @successchar,

Thank you for your contribution to the LMAC contest.

Please make yourself familiar with our contest rules as explained in each contest announcement.

Please note that we ask all participants to set the @lmac account as 20% beneficiary in their entry posts. This allows us to provide attractive community prizes and secures you the support by our voting trail of our community.

If you need further guidance on how to set beneficiaries, have a look at this great user tutorial here.

💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL please leave a comment or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢

PS:

I am Lily, a little bot. My job is to support the moderators on their job.

But because I am brand new, I sometimes make mistakes.
If you think this comment was not justified please let the moderators know. You can contact the team on Discord, or by replying to this comment and mentioning one of the moderators.