My Contribution for #LMAC gallery : Amazing Natural Wonders

Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water

Brotherhood greetings to all my friends who love the beauty of nature which is truly amazing and extraordinary in its beauty. This time I got something very extraordinary an amazing natural occurrence. From the shots I get, I will contribute to the #LMAC gallery.

When I was traveling to go to Dewantara sub-district, North Aceh district. By using my Beat branded scooter motorcycle. I just slowly ride the motorcycle at 25km/h-35km/h. As I walked I continued to pay attention to every direction. Because I'm also preparing to hunt for objects that really touch the heart. Just as I was almost at the crossroads, I saw a red sun and thick clouds. It's a very amazing natural sight. As a nana I usually do a job at the same time I have to be able to hunt every object. As the saying goes Aceh Sei pat not two pat luet (Acehnese).

The amazing natural wonders are very hard for me to see. Because so much of nature is overlooked because I don't pay close attention to it. That's why only occasionally I can see natural wonders created by God Almighty. So I have to continue to be grateful because I am still given the opportunity to see nature which is truly extraordinary.

Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders Ynature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
YAmazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water
Amazing Natural Wonders nature, sun, newly planted rice seeds, clouds, water

Camera Xioami Redmi Note 9 Pro

Photographer @teungkulik

Catagory Amazing Natural Wonders Photography

Processed Mobille Adobe Linghtroom

Location Kabupaten Aceh Utara, Aceh-Indonesia

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more