Sort:  

Thank you for using the images from the library.

Good luck

untitled.gif

I really liked the parts you took from each image and how you integrated them, excellent. The image is beautiful and reminds me of my World of Warcraft playing days for some reason.

Yes, I tried to balance it and integrate them subtly to let the template image shine also. Thank you for your nice comment, really appreciate it. Ehehe, one of my favorite games, easy to get addicted to. But even the art in games can help us get an eye for beauty so I take the positives 😅

It's amazing what you made out of the template and these LIL-images. Fantastic collage!

Thank you, big boss. It's easy with our amazing gallery and your templates at hand. 😎

Nice collage art. Hope you win mate 🙂

Thank you for your comment and your wish. I like your content btw. I find myself drawn to investing again and again (unsuccessful though 😅) so I usually read mostly everything on the subject.

Oh, then we are the same haha! We will never lose hope though, do we? 🙂

Can bet we won't, success comes to those who persevere 😁

❤️❤️❤️💪

Congratulations @thecastles! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 1250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more