LIL: My First Contribution To The Library - Various Transparent Objects

in Let's Make a Collage β€’ 2 years ago


Hello everyone! πŸ‘‹

This is my first contribution to the #LIL image library.

You can check out the gallery over here:
https://www.lmac.gallery/

πŸš€πŸŒŽπŸš€



The LIL is a copyright-free image archive created by Hivers for Hivers! If you like to contribute to the LIL find all about it in
this post! ✨

In this contribution, I wanted to submit a few various items and objects with image transparency, ready to be used in collages and/or any other image creations.

Hope you like them and find them useful in your @lmac contest entries or any other use.


Teddy Bear teddy, teddybear, teddy bear, toy, doll, transparent
Fireworks fire, firework, fireworks, transparent
Toilet Paper Roll toiletpaper, toilet paper, roll, tissues, transparent
Plant in a Pot plant, plants, transparent
Small Scissors scissor, scissors, transparent
White Cat Sitting cat, white cat, pet, animal, animals, transparent
White Cat cat, white cat, pet, animal, animals, transparent
Sleeping White Cat cat, white cat, pet, animal, animals, transparent
White Cat Chilling cat, white cat, pet, animal, animals, transparent
Cat Sleeping on its Back cat, white cat, pet, animal, animals, transparent
Old-fashioned Broom broom, tools, transparent


All images are courtesy of me @yaziris , and were taken using different Samsung mobile phone cameras, then cut out and made transparent by me.




That was all for this submission, I hope you like them and find them useful.

Until Next Submission.


πŸš€πŸŒŽπŸš€


Join LMAC On Discord πŸ“’ >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< πŸ“’



Join The Terminal on discord by clicking the banner if you have any questions or need help!

All content in this post is courtesy of me, unless stated otherwise. Divider image from @lmac
Β© 2022 @yaziris.

Sort: Β 

Congratulations @yaziris! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.
You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.
You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 7

untitled.gif

Me alegro de que te guste. 😊

Gracias por la visita!

!PIZZA

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
yaziris tipped eve66 (x1)
pravesh0 tipped yaziris (x1)
@yaziris(4/5) tipped @pravesh0 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Don't know how did I miss this...
more cats ❀ and fireworks...that's what we need. πŸ˜‰

I need to stop wasting time and start contributing to #lil too.

!PIZZA

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

Yes you do! Pretty sure you have some great stash of images. 😁

I managed to salvage those and few more which I'll post later (mostly scenary that won't be cut-out and transparent) from a folder on my PC, the rest were all gone with the old phone.

!PIZZA

I have some but you can't call them "Pretty" LOL

Wait.. What! I wasn't talking about THOSE πŸ˜†

LOL...did you edit the reply or I am just high πŸ˜‚

The latter.. 🚬

Lol

This is an interesting collection Yaz, lovely⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Thank you! It all started when I needed a broom for the witches and couldn't find. πŸ˜„

Now that it started, I'm not sure if it'll stop 😁

Hahaha Ride on... I plan to Contribute as soon as i hit my 6th entry and get a badge😎🀘
I'm storing and editing atm

5th, you need 5 entries not 6.

Just do the comment with the links once you publish your 5th entry.

Ditto! Pile them up girl! 🀘

Ah Okay
So I'm 3 entries away then... Whoohooo