Let's make a collage challenge 139: Fairy shelter [ENG-ESP]

Saludos amigos LMACians, es para mi un placer unirme en la presente ronda de este concurso semanal, la imagen presentada para esta ocasión por @shaka es simplemente hermosa y me emocionó mucho intervenirla para hacer el collage que le presento a continuación el cual he nombrado refugio de hadas, les mostraré alguna capturas del proceso de este collage espero sea de su agrado, como siempre si desean participar adelante dejare el enlace a la publicación del concurso donde podrán ver las bases de este concurso.

Greetings friends LMACians, it is a pleasure for me to join in this round of this weekly contest, the image presented for this occasion by @shaka is simply beautiful and I was very excited to intervene to make the collage that I present below which I have named fairy shelter, I will show some captures of the process of this collage I hope you like it, as always if you wish to participate I will leave the link to the publication of the contest where you can see the rules of this contest.

✨Let's Make a Collage Contest Round 139✨

lmac139.m.jpg



Una vez descargue la imagen del concurso comencé a explorar la galería en busca de insumos para este collage y me tope con un linda fotografía de una banca blanca bordeada por un arco con enredaderas, inmediatamente pensé en unificar ambas imagen y reflejar el segundo paisaje sobre el agua.

Once I downloaded the contest image I started to explore the gallery looking for inputs for this collage and I came across a nice picture of a white bench bordered by an arch with vines, I immediately thought of unifying both images and reflecting the second landscape on the water.


1 lmc.jpg



Luego pensé en el ocupante de esta mágica banca y pensé en un hada que afortunadamente encontré entre las imágenes de la galería y que me pareció perfecta para esta composición sentada tranquilamente sobre la banca.

Then I thought of the occupant of this magical bench and thought of a fairy that I luckily found among the images in the gallery and that seemed perfect for this composition sitting quietly on the bench.


2lmc.jpg



Obviamente en presencia de semejante ser las plantas alrededor deberían estar en flor para convertirse en el refugio idóneo para las hadas, para ello me he emprendido la búsqueda de las flores ideales para esta composición.

Obviously in the presence of such a being the plants around should be in bloom to become the ideal shelter for the fairies, so I have undertaken the search for the ideal flowers for this composition.



3 lmc.jpg


Lo siguiente fue modificar un poco los niveles de las imágenes, también he tomado algunos pinceles y he oscurecido algunas zonas y dibujado pequeños puntos luminosos productos de la magia y otras pequeñas hadas.

The next thing was to modify a little the levels of the images, I have also taken some brushes and I have darkened some areas and drawn small luminous points products of magic and other small fairies.


4lmc.jpg



Espero que haya sido del agrado de todos, agradecida por todas las imágenes de la galería y con este concurso un gran abrazo para todos 🤗

I hope it has been to everyone's liking, thank you for all the images in the gallery and with this contest a big hug to all 🤗.


lmac139.jpg

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.

Sort:  

A scene like just dreamed in a dream. I love this well done and beautifully romantic concept and implementation. Good job!

Good luck! :-)

Thank you very much, I love magical and romantic scenarios, I am very happy to receive your feedback! Greetings and thank you!💖

I didn't even recognize my picture. How beautifully you use it. A lovely visual escape for all of us.

Good luck this week, @yetsimar