LIL: Mirror frame - [ENG-ESP]

Saludos querida comunidad el día de hoy he traído este marco de espejo que se encuentra en mi cuarto de residencia y me parece que es muy bonito debido a los ornamental de su forma, así que decidí tomar algunas fotografías para aportarles a la galería de esta comunidad. Espero que sea del agrado de ustedes.

Greetings dear community today I have brought this mirror frame that is in my room of residence and I think it is very nice because of the ornamental shape, so I decided to take some pictures to contribute to the gallery of this community. I hope you like it.


poRTADA1.jpg


He tomado foto desde tres diferentes ángulos y he usado el programa de dibujo Paint tool sai y mi tableta huion H610prov2 para retirar el fondo de la imagen, las fotografías fueron tomadas desde un Samsung A32.

I have taken photo from three different angles and used Paint tool sai drawing program and my huion H610prov2 tablet to remove the background of the image, the pictures were taken from a Samsung A32.


mrco.png

mrco1.png

mrco2.png

Mirror frame frame, mirror, ornament
Mirror frame frame, mirror, ornament
Mirror frame frame, mirror, ornament
Sort:  

Wow - these are so unique, beautiful and literally made for reuse in artworks. At the least, it is calling me to urgently put it into something creative.
A thousand thanks for offering them to the LIL!

@quantumg I'm so glad you liked them, I also thought they'd be great to incorporate into a collage, I hope they're useful. 😊🤩❤️‍🔥

Hey Yetsimar, gracias por tu contribución, estoy segura que serán muy útiles en los collages! 👍

Muchas gracias por pasar a comentar @mballesteros, espero que sea así! Saludos 🤗🤩💖