Magic sparkles 💯 Rounds of LMAC ✨✨✨ Jubilee Special - ✨✨✨

Today participating in such a great event the 100th Round of LMAC, thanks to @shaka to all his team and all those who with their contributions have allowed this to be a great community of such talented creatives.
In particular since I started in Hive I have participated and contributed a few times, it is a great challenge for me each round in which I have managed to participate, I recognize that I did not master the tools of collage, it takes me time to make and assemble them and sometimes not even time to publish it, but there I go trying to learn from the experts of LMAC, and I will continue practicing.

Here I present my collage, from this great round 100

Magic sparkles

PicsArt_11-21-10.39.56.jpg

Images used from the Lil

Sky, as a template Source

Robot Source

Public domain images Pixabay

Flashing balls Source

Surrealistic Fantasy Mask Source

Surreal Fantasy God Source

Horse Pegasus Arch Source

Sort:  

You did a wonderful job. You need to be kinder to yourself. Don't compare yourself to others. I learn from others but try not to let that interfere with my ability to create. There is joy in creating art. It cannot fail if you do it with sincere effort. The beauty of art is what it expresses, what you express.

This piece is beautiful. I want to look at it more than once. It is expressive, attractive and powerful. Art is more than technical skill. It is communication. You do that here.

I wish you good luck and I hope you give yourself the pleasure of joining in the LMAC weekly challenge more often. Don't think of it as a contest. Think of it as art.

Have a great week and good luck!

Thank you very much for those words of motivation, of course I will continue to participate in this great LMAC school.