You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the inner value of tokens?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

So, it will be interesting to see if H-E does go the decentralization route - it would only make sense!

Thanks a lot for your amazing comment :-). I think it will be a first step to make the platform more decentralised. Another problem I see with H-E tokens is that a lot of people who create tokens don't know much about the economical aspect of the token. They just believe that you can create a token and people will buy it. A lot of tribe tokens are governed by an inflation that nobody can exactly quanitfy. These are some real weaknesses. I think that there should be more documentation and tutorials for future token owners so that they can make something that works aslo in the long term. I wish you a beautiful week-end :-)

Sort:  

I agree with you 100% on that. I would love to eventually create a token someday (way down the road lol) but I want to be educated & make it truly valuable before I get into something like that. It's too easy to create one on H-E & try to fly by the seat of your pants. For me, it needs to provide value, like my content lol. Blessings! 💛