Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Thank you for letting me know @adamada

Could you please share with me link to post which was plagiarised by this user? He posted within our Project.hope community and I'm very interested to find out.

Yours, Piotr

Could you please share with me link to post which was plagiarised by this user? He posted within our Project.hope community and I'm very interested to find out.

Sure thing, no problem.

You can find them here. This is the original source where they sourced it from published last December 1, 2020. This is their website publishing the same article last December 4,2020.

Their other case of copy paste without indicating or being transparent with the source.

The conclusion is the author did not include the actual snippets taken from another source on their references. They also had one article that blatantly copy pasted several paragraphs without giving due credit from the original source from their Hive post and website.