Adesojisouljay's exchange : We are expanding daily, I send my GRATITUDE and also wish you all a great weekend ahead.

Good day everyone,
Welcome to another Friday and the end of another week. I hope the week has been a productive one so far?

images.jpeg-61.jpg
Image source

Thanks so much for making it a busy week for us and I must say that your constant support and patronage is what keeps us going and we do not in any way take it for granted.

This story all began from my passion to help my fellow Nigerians have a smooth crypto exchange experience, especially since the ban of CBN on crypto currency in the country. Being able to make things easy for my brethren, I feel so fulfiled.

As we all know that customers with the highest transaction will be rewarded every week, we are currently reviewing our activities for the week, please note that announcement will be made soon and the lucky winners will be rewarded as promised.

In this regard, you should keep your transactions going in order to become one of the lucky winners.

Plsese read this post carefully so that you don't fall victim of scammers. The group is expanding day by day and without any form of doubt, some wolves in sheep's clothing will creep in. Kindly make sure that you do not transact with anyone apart from @adesojisouljay. I would not be responsible for any loss of fund or asset that rises from you transacting with someone in a DM or even with another person in the group.

Your security is all I am after and protecting.

Do have a nice weekend and enjoy every bit of it while preparing to refuel your passion for the next week with new ideas and strategies for your personal growth and wealth creation.

Serving you with integrity, speed and accuracy still remains our optimum priority.

As the community keeps expanding, we will be sharing a Google document soon in order to take the details of our customers, especially all our pioneer customers.

To everyone I say, GRATITUDE!

Also to the entire PROJECT HOPE community, I say GRATITUDE. To my able leader @crypto.piotr, your leadership remains amazing. GRATITUDE !

Dear @acidyo, I would like to flash back and appreciate your for how you gave me support when i joined steem in 2017. You might have forgotten this, but your gesture towards me that time meant a lot to me and still means a lot. Please, kindly consider making peace with the project hope community. Perhaps i will dedicate more time to appeal to you about this in my next post. Thanks while I look forward to your response.

Have a splendid weekend and God bless you.

Thanks.

PWRlilq.png

I am @adesojisouljay, the unique being.