Do you use Bot for Crypto Trading ?

in Project HOPE3 years ago

I keep on reading various articles about technology and cryptocurrencies because learning is important and this is the only way that keeps us growing in terms of knowledge that help us grow in life.

These days when market prices are up and the almost free coin is moving upwards and turning from red to green is a good reason for traders to be happy.

image.png

src

Trading is a way to make money but it's quite risky if a person does not have knowledge about the market and how to trade safely but if you have good knowledge then for sure you can make a good amount of money through trading. there are many YouTubers who share their strategy of trading and I think it would learn that however, it's always important to do our own research before putting money on the market. there is a lot of content available on YouTube these days to learn about cryptocurrencies and various methods to trade on the crypto market.

one of the interesting things that I got to know about that now traders have started using the bot for their trades and it's making their task so easy and even more profitable. people who are quite good in technical analysis and have a nice knowledge about the market and trading are switching to this method of trading through the bot.

image.png
src

Cryptocurrency trading bots are computer programs that automatically buy and sell various cryptocurrencies at the right time with the goal of generating a profit.

I do not trade much and I just trade in very few coins sometimes if I have time otherwise I'm a long-time holder. I just buy and hold for the long. When it is in profit and meets my goals then I sell it off so buying and selling every day is something that I don’t do much.

But I like the concept of bought trading and this is quite a new thing for me. maybe I'm late to know about it but that's OK because now I am going to learn more about it and will try to understand how it works and how it makes trading easy and less risky.

It's important to note here that not every bot is profitable, in fact, most aren't. So, Ideally, the bots actually generate a profit, and ideally, that profit is greater in risk-adjusted terms than had you have just bought the same coins and held them throughout.

So now I got a topic to learn and explore more about it. I am not sure how much it will help me but for knowledge, its good and I find it interesting.

I will share more about it later once I go through deep in detail s.

Thank you so much.

Sort:  
 3 years ago  

Learning and the way you educate yourself on this issue that every day something new appears, we must be up to date with all the information that comes out, if we do not educate ourselves about it we cannot advance in everything that refers to this issue.
@tipu curate 2

I learnt about trading bots as well from a few different sources.
There is a section in KuCoin app to do trading through bots.
I am doubtful of their capabilities but with today's technology anything is possible

I have been tempted to use them because I have read from people with very good experiences with them. Perhaps in the next few days I will be encouraged to invest about $20 in one to test what results it offers me.

The technology is impressive, and the bots are a great advance in it, the question is to program them properly because that is where the profits that can be obtained are based.

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Some exchange offer trading bot but, i've not used it, will love to hear from you when you start trading with both.

Yes its cool innovation and I am checking it out more. thanks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta