You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 WAYS OF JOINING OUR EFFORTS + PROJECT "HOPE" ECONOMY EXPLAINED

in Project HOPE4 years ago

I think it’s an awesome project especially in a country like Venezuela where crypto adoption is at an all time high and growing rapidly!

What may seem like dark days now is actually a push towards the liberation of the people and they could become the example we all would likely want to follow in the future by decoupling money from the state on a national level.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Greetings Appreciated @chekohler.

I don't know why you have that feeling about the levels of adoption in my country, but I can assure you that not everything is as the siphras indicate.

There is an internal reality and an external projected reality.

Perhaps you are right to think that adoption levels are "the highest", but I assure you that it only represents a microscopic percentage of the population.

Your Friend, Juan.

 4 years ago  

I just realized that I never thanked you for your comment @chekohler

I really appreciate that you've been always so responsive and supportive towards the others.

Cheers
Piotr

 4 years ago  

Hi @chekohler

I just realized that somehow I didn't see your comment and I just read it now. Thx for being so responsive :)

ps.
Hope you don't mind if i take few minutes of your time?

Are you using steemauto.com? We've launched "Project HOPE" curation trail lately and I figured that perhaps you would like to join and support our efforts with 30-50% voting power

The way this curation trail is organized will benefit you: on average we trigger this curation trail only 4 times a day. And all upvotes from curation trial are being placed, solid upvote from @project.hope (almost 300k SP) will follow. This way your curation rewards should be quite decent :)

Also if you're wondering what content do we support, then please visit @project.hope and check out resteemed posts.

How does it sound? If you like this idea, then consider joining our trail
Cheers, Piotr