Special offer for members of the Project.Hope community - Win telos by responding!

in Project HOPE4 years ago

What is telos?
Telos is a fork of EOS whose philosophy is close to Hive, the values ​​of the portfolios have been capped at 40,000 telos to distribute wealth more equitably.

The performance of the telos blockchain is identical to that of EOS and telos has the same language intended to write smart contracts, which we do not yet have on Hive!

So I decided to promote this cool blockchain.
I remain a fervent user of Hive, but a wise investor I seek to balance my crypto portfolio, and to develop the projects that are close to my heart, @askanything and @solarcoach.



To promote telos, I will redistribute 50% of the earnings from this post to the first ten people who open an account on telos.

Opening an account on telos is free and only takes a few minutes:
A telos account is made up of 12 characters (numbers or letters), choose the name that suits you, then open your account,

1 - First solution
Install the murmurdapp available on google store on your android mobile, create your account by giving its name to the Dapp which pays for the opening costs and provides a rudimentary portfolio, which will certainly develop over time .
You’re done, you can murmur on telos or swap telos.
Indicate the name of your telos account in a comment below to reach your first telos (minimum 1, the maximum will depend on the income obtained by this post! And the Hive / TLOS exchange rate of May 6, 2020)
Follow me on murmur: my account over there is christelos55

2- Second solution
If you want to go a little further in exploring the telos blockchain, or if you prefer to install a wallet on your PC, download the sqrl wallet, without forgetting my reference code, of course!
http://refer.sqrlwallet.io/ax8

See you next week to find out how many telos you have won!
This offer is limited to the first ten people who will respond, but I can extend it next week if I have demand and if the coronavirus gives me time to manage all of this! I'm living home from May 11th to go back to work.

Sort:  

Thanks for the heads up. TELOS is equally worth investing in.

Here's my username: Tomlee.jc

Hi @tomlee, what is jc ?

It's confidential

My telos acc: paragismb124

:)

Hello @chrisaiki

Thank you again for posting within our hive. I upvoted your content already. Please spare few minutes and read how project.hope is organized and learn about our economy.

That would help you understand more our goals and how are we trying to achieve them. Hopefully you will join our community and become strong part of it :)

Cheers
@crypto.piotr

project.hope is a good 12 characters name 🙂

 4 years ago  

I never noticed that it's 12 characters :)

I’ll try creating an account there though I’m on iOS so I can’t do the above steps. I’ll see what I can do, hopefully this username here isn’t taken there.

You have a list of wallet here
https://telosnetwork.io/tools/
telos wallet is iOS, but I don't know if it is free to use or if you have a fee to create an account.

 4 years ago  

@tipu curate

crypto.piotr is a good 12 characters name 🙂

 4 years ago  

just like project.hope ? :P

If you want to participate to this special airdrop, you have 24 h left.

Upvoted 👌 (Mana: 16/40)

My Telos acct : makaitelos21 I just followed you as well on murmur app. I used Telos to sign in on murmur but mur is an EOS token hope that is okay.

Murmur has mooved to telos, because eos request to much cpu and net for transaction. It is ok if you have ask murmur to create your account on telos, you can check on https://eosauthority.com/account/makaitelos21?network=telos
it is ok your account has been created by genialwonbat

Loading...