You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One more reminder about PROJECT HOPE stand on PLAGIARIZM and post spinning

in Project HOPE4 years ago

The best way to avoid that kind of problem with human beings has not yet been proven successful to be solved with humans...

There are some techs that might have some potential... but everyone is still very afraid of using them for businesses purposes.

If I would have the time, that would be something I would develop... not because I know the technicality of coding for such techs... (no... those would be hired...), but because I know how to exploit many things... and I learn from exposure of others very quickly.

Not necessarily something I need to replicate to take benefit, but instead, learn, adapt and find the best way to drive others on that. I am a technologist... so I will always love to understand how things work, just like...

And Engineer does... his work.