WHY IS OUR PROJECT THE MOST IMPORTANT?

Hello friends, I hope you are well, happy start of the week for everyone, that your goals and objectives are met. Today I want to talk precisely about that, about our objectives, goals and projects.

I think that many times we worry more about someone else's dream or goal, but we don't focus on our own desires, what we want to do and the goals we want to accomplish.


image.png

Source

Having our own dreams is important for our fulfillment as people, or at least that's what it created, working for ourselves should be a goal, I'm not saying that working for others is wrong, what is wrong is that it is your dream of life. Being a common employee all your life means that you will be fulfilling the dream or dreams of others and not your own.

Why our project should be the most important? a question that for me is very easy to answer, our dreams and needs should always come first, maybe for some it sounds selfish, but nobody is going to stop building their dreams for you, so we should focus on what makes us happy and what we want to achieve in the short, medium or long term.

Being organized people and having a plan for our possible future is paramount to me, I think that is something that keeps us active and in constant movement. A life without goals, without dreams, is a completely empty life, a life without a fixed direction.

image.png

Being able to work for us and in us will give us a feeling of pleasure like no other, there is nothing better than being able to achieve your own dreams by yourself, I believe that at the level of personal growth contributes a lot, our self-esteem will remain high as well as our desire to continue achieving goals.

Particularly a few days ago I decided to start a new challenge in my life, or more than a challenge a new strategy, I consider that I was wasting a lot of time so I acquired some beautiful planners, one for the weeks another for the day to day. Today I started with this new organizational theme and I really feel that it has served me well so far. This way I can evaluate my level of productivity and accomplish what I set out to do.


image.png

Source

image.png

I think it's an excellent option and I highly recommend it, you can also do it from your computer or write it all down on a sheet of paper. It's not difficult, it's all about making decisions that will benefit us in the future.

So for now I say goodbye, without repeating it, nothing is more important than us, our mental health, our personal and professional growth, our dreams, goals and projects. Let's focus more on ourselves and leave behind that second-hand thinking about ourselves.

I hope this publication will help you think about what you really want to do and be in life.

Thanks for reading me! :)

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Hello friend @franyeligonzalez, I really liked your post, you are absolutely right we must put all our efforts to fulfill our dreams and not spend a lifetime working to fulfill the dream of others. It is a great message that leads us to reflect on what we really want.

On the other hand, planning our activities is fundamental, to fully comply with every step we take in favor of our business. See you later, my friend, have a great week!

This post has been manually curated by @bala41288 from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 3 years ago  

Everything that we propose we must bear in mind that it will always be the most important thing for one, because if we do not give it the importance it deserves then what is the reason for having our own project that we do not give it the importance it deserves.